Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony Run Lux Shorts - Liner Brief (For Women)

Closeouts. Transitioning from the road to the trail without missing a beat, Saucony's Run Lux shorts are made of a moisture-wicking, ultralight microdenier fabric with a soft, silky feel. Add in the Aero Flex Mesh panels, and log the miles in mobile, breathable luxury.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Lovetoski from Colorado on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Very soft and lightweight fabric. No bunching or riding up. I like the curve on the legs as it covers your backside well. Would buy these shorts again.
  • Reviewed by osteomom from Corvallis on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    well made shorts for running, basic, no frills
  • Reviewed by jorunner from Batavia IL on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Very happy with these running shorts. Fit great, good length (on short side), very lightweight and comfortable. I would order them again and would buy in other colors. Great shorts and great value.
  • Reviewed by HH from Vermont on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I love running in these shorts! The material is very soft, and the length is ideal. No chafing for me.
  • Reviewed by agnes from Richmond VA on Friday, June 14, 2013
    I just bought 6 more pairs of these great shorts. They are the first non-compression style that I've found that don't ride up & don't chafe. I am 5'9" 160lbs & the large fits perfect, although a tiny bit loose, but with plenty of movement for long runs. I wish more colors were offered & I'd buy more. Saucony shoes & apparel are worth every penny & its always a steal on STP. Please continue to carry!
  • Reviewed by Doug the Green Ribbit from Georgia on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Ordered these for my wife. She said they were true to size, move freely while exercising. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PKM from Richmond VA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I'm a daily runner/work out rat. These shorts feel wonderful and make great running gear!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Labaholic from Golden CO on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Great shorts...nice cut.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruby from Northern California on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I love these shorts! They are comfortable and fit well.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running to adventure from Bemidji, MN on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    These shorts are perfect! I have long legs and was concerned they wouldn't cover what I wanted covered. However, the length is perfect. They're short enough to where your legs can move freely but long enough to cover the tushy and upper thighs. The built in liner is also nice and covers all the necessary parts that might be seen through the leg holes while stretching. The material is lightweight and soft and dries quickly. They also have a slimming design which is always a plus. Overall these shorts are great and I would order more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4