Saucony Shadow Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Borrowing the upper from a Saucony classic, Saucony's Shadow running shoes upgrade the original design with the modern performance features of a shock-absorbing Control Grid System and durable XT-600 carbon rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by momof2 from Missouri on Friday, May 24, 2013
    You can't go wrong with saucony.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Vermont on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Got one pair for running, one for boot camp, since they were such a good deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run with Me from Honolulu on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    These sneakers are fine for the gym or a grass workout but I did not enjoy running on pavement in them. I would not purchase them again.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Shoe from Colorado on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I bought both colors. I use this shoe for travel - where I have to use a treadmill at a hotel. I also use the second pair for the gym at home. Not really a good enough shoe for heavy running but perfect for what I needed. And the price couldn't be beat.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keo from Boise, ID on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Nice shoes. Comfortable; but wouln't reccommend them for someone who is an avid runner or training for a race. These shoes would be best in a gym type setting
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beautifulcarol from Philadelphia on Monday, April 23, 2012
    With Jeans and casual dresses
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by needgoodshoes from central coast CA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I put them on and went on a 3 mile walk/jog. No discomfort or blisters. They don't provide the arch support I need.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by car from MI on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    took a few days to break-in
    the heal was not as expected, made of solid plastic, higher than other designs
    after wearing for a few days, i am happy with the purchase.
    • Best Uses: Daily Wear, Workout shoe
    • Cons: Chunky heal, Long footbed
    • Pros: breathable, Good grip, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.