Saucony Spark Tank Top - Built-In Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Fire up your workout in Saucony's Spark tank top, made of ModStripe moisture-wicking fabric with highly supportive molded cups, adjustable shoulder straps and a fun feminine print.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by BL727 from Missouri on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Good looking top. Had held up well through multiple washings. Seams inside bra are irritating. Smells funny when sweaty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from Conifer, [...] on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    This is an overall cute top. The support from the built in bra for running is not great. Probably good for lesser impact activities. The material doesn't wick sweat as well as some others that I use so I will likely keep it for xtraining days and such. It is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curiousc from NYC on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    love it. bought it in pink/blue. had to size down to XXS cuz they were out of XS, but I'll make it work. With exercise tops, I'd rather have the top a bit too tight rather than too loose. (It provides more support, and will probably stretch a bit with wear anyway.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainMama from Arizona on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Like the fabric and especially like the built in bra. It is so nice not to mess with the padded inserts that a lot of these tops and sports bras have. I ordered a small and had to exchange it for a medium. The small fit was was too tight for my liking--the medium is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from Pa on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Seems to run a bit small. Hoping the large will fit right.
  • Reviewed by Quiche from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I really like the blue color with the yellow trim. Unfortunately, the size is a bit off. I'm 5'5", 127 lbs. and wear a size small in almost all brands. I ordered the small here, and while it fits through the shoulders and chest, the waste and bottom part are huge! I like my sport tops form fitting because they show off my small waistline. Unfortunately, this top kind of hangs on me. It is not nearly as flattering as some others I own. :-(
  • Reviewed by MommyMoore from Georgia on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Nice shirt but the white was a little see through. I normally wear a large but this was way too tight in my stomach (I'm apple shaped)
  • Reviewed by Ashtanga Lisa from Connecticut on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Exactly the type of work out top I wanted for my size A/B but found it to be too small. Will pass it along to a petite friend. I'm 5' 7 - 125 pounds with a narrow frame but the small was too tight to work out in. Too bad for me - the material is perfect and the molded cups are difficult to find.
  • Reviewed by Mom2Doc from Coastal NC on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Well made and flares in just the right place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfc from Cambridge, MA. on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    as advertised. no surprises, guessed right on the size. low on the spandex, difficult to find a simple, comfortable, yet interesting top. No negatives.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.