Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony Speed Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The airy mesh construction of Saucony’s Speed shirt means that you’ll feel every breeze that seeks to cool you down.

  • Ultra-light, moisture-wicking fabric has forward-shifted shoulder seams for reduced chafe
  • Princess seams front and back for fit
  • Short sleeves
  • Length: 23” (based on Medium)
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. Philippines.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.538461 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach2 from Nichols, SC on Friday, November 5, 2010
    Tailored cut through the mid section.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JYP from NYC on Monday, August 30, 2010
    Love this shirt. Exactly as pictured with a flattering cut and super sweat-wicking properties.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zonian from Vass, NC on Sunday, August 1, 2010
    Purchased the shirt since I live in NC and am training in August for a fall run. It breathes, wicks, and launders well. I just think it is a half size too small.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baselmolly from Greensboro, N.C. on Friday, July 30, 2010
    Use it for my workouts weekly and love it. Comfortable even in hot weather and we have had hot weather. thanks.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Cycling, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Houston Runner Girl from Houston, TX on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    I bought two of these shirts from my local running store and absolutely loved them. When I saw them on STP for half the price, I had to purchase. They fit true to size and are extremely lightweight, but not super see through like some lightweight clothing. Great for running in hot, humid temperatures.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by someone from Okinawa, Japan on Saturday, July 24, 2010
    love the shirt!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD Runner from Frederick, MD on Friday, July 23, 2010
    Very light, very comfy. It's a bit sheer, so best for wearing over a running bra.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparkyrunner from Cleveland on Monday, July 12, 2010
    I have very specific needs for running shirts. Hate binding & chafing and shirts have to be light as I am a prolific sweater. Like bright but not garish colors.
    This one fits the bill for all the above. So far I have worn it 3 times and have only had it a week. Longest run in it so far was 15 miles, and no problems. The only cons--I'm 5'7" 125 lb., athletic body type, and the bottom of the size M shirt fans out quite a bit, while the shoulders just barely fit (and I have really narrow shoulders!) Despite a somewhat odd proportion, the shirt is comfortable and among the best wickers of all the running gear I own. The orange color is pretty decent both when wet & dry (though it's usually wet when the temp is over 60!)
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mzzpsea from Seattle on Monday, July 5, 2010
    This shirts it not something that you look twice at but it does get the job done. I chose a large for 38B, 5'9" and I love it for walking and power walking - you don't feel like you are even wearing a shirt. It is perfect for the hot, sweaty workouts in warmer weather.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by hfizz from Australia on Monday, June 28, 2010
    Not too tight, dries fast, very breathable and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2