Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony Sport Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. When flexibility is a top priority, turn to Saucony's Sport tights for the combination of lightweight coverage and the freedom of movement your sport demands.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews 4.210526 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Reviewed by hikeswiss from Portland OR on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    These are nice pants that I ordered for my husband in a size Medium but they run very small. He wears a size 32 but they were too tight in the waist for him. They did, however, fit me (I wear a size 2 pant in women's-- 5'9" 120 lbs)). Order a size larger. Otherwise these are nicely made and the fabric high quality although probably not warm enough for winter on their own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Ben from California on Monday, April 25, 2016
    These tights were very tight. I'd suggest sizing up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from NJ on Monday, April 4, 2016
    These tights have just the right level of compression yet don't ride up or down while doing yoga poses, as some tights with stronger compression tend to do. They are a mid weight fabric and are not see-through for those of us who wear underwear beneath our tights. True to size and they have held up great after several trips through the washing machine and dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveT from Colorado on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Saucony sports tights are very comfortable and have just the right amount of insulation for 20 to 30 degree days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    These are good quality tights that will keep you warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from South Carolina on Monday, November 30, 2015
    Ran way too small. Always wear an extra large and these fit more like a medium!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pat from new jersey on Monday, January 12, 2015
    ridiciously too tight at the ankles...I ordered xtra large to be on safe side and still impossible to get on...get tights with ankle zips at least. im returning these
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ringo from Eastern Plains Colorado on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Using as a base layer when it's cold and as a workout base layer as well. Flexible and fit under sweats or pants no constrictions. No smell, these wash up nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Friday, December 19, 2014
    There are no "features" such as hidden pockets, ankle zips, multi-panel design or articulated knee joints. It is a a basic, no frills tight with a nice, heavier weith fabric that feels soft rather than silky. I would say they run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Friday, December 19, 2014
    There are no "features" such as hidden pockets, ankle zips, multi-panel design or articulated knee joints. It is a a basic, no frills tight with a nice, heavier weith fabric that feels soft rather than silky. I would say they run true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6