Saucony Sport Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. When flexibility is a top priority, turn to Saucony's Sport tights for the combination of lightweight coverage and the freedom of movement your sport demands.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pat from new jersey on Monday, January 12, 2015
    ridiciously too tight at the ankles...I ordered xtra large to be on safe side and still impossible to get on...get tights with ankle zips at least. im returning these
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ringo from Eastern Plains Colorado on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Using as a base layer when it's cold and as a workout base layer as well. Flexible and fit under sweats or pants no constrictions. No smell, these wash up nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Friday, December 19, 2014
    There are no "features" such as hidden pockets, ankle zips, multi-panel design or articulated knee joints. It is a a basic, no frills tight with a nice, heavier weith fabric that feels soft rather than silky. I would say they run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Friday, December 19, 2014
    There are no "features" such as hidden pockets, ankle zips, multi-panel design or articulated knee joints. It is a a basic, no frills tight with a nice, heavier weith fabric that feels soft rather than silky. I would say they run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toute Swite from Colorado on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    My husband likes these to wear during yoga classes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Readerwriterteachermom from Suburban Connecticut on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I bought these for my son who raves about them. I wish there had been more, but STP was out of his size. Definitely would buy these again for daily use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drydocdave from In the coastal redwoods, California on Monday, December 01, 2014
    Opaque drawstring running tights. No pocket. Long enough, A little tight in the waist, but that could be me. No frills.
  • Reviewed by A dude. from St. Louis MO on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I'm 5'9", 150lbs, 31" waste. lean build. The small fit me well. I think they would fit someone a little taller than me even better.

    The pros: Very comfortable and warm. Great value. I wear them on runs often when its sub freezing. Put them under a pair of the Boston pant and you can run in about any temp. I wear them under jeans when its colder. They also don't make my junk look like I'm smuggling grapes.

    The cons: I try to wear socks above my ankles with these pants to avoid the irritation of the ankle band. It is not a deal breaker, but its the only holding back from 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    This Saucony Sport tights can be used it for a wide variety of activities. I normally take a size 36-inch waist and 29-30-inch inseam, and the L size fit me perfectly -- snug but a very comfortable snug. It is lightweight and allows good freedom of movement. Another great deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klm from NH on Friday, October 31, 2014
    These fit true to size and are a quality product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #