Saucony Sport Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. When flexibility is a top priority, turn to Saucony's Sport tights for the combination of lightweight coverage and the freedom of movement your sport demands.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Friday, December 19, 2014
    There are no "features" such as hidden pockets, ankle zips, multi-panel design or articulated knee joints. It is a a basic, no frills tight with a nice, heavier weith fabric that feels soft rather than silky. I would say they run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Friday, December 19, 2014
    There are no "features" such as hidden pockets, ankle zips, multi-panel design or articulated knee joints. It is a a basic, no frills tight with a nice, heavier weith fabric that feels soft rather than silky. I would say they run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toute Swite from Colorado on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    My husband likes these to wear during yoga classes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo the teacher from Suburban Connecticut on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I bought these for my son who raves about them. I wish there had been more, but STP was out of his size. Definitely would buy these again for daily use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drydocdave from In the coastal redwoods, California on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Opaque drawstring running tights. No pocket. Long enough, A little tight in the waist, but that could be me. No frills.
  • Reviewed by A dude. from St. Louis MO on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I'm 5'9", 150lbs, 31" waste. lean build. The small fit me well. I think they would fit someone a little taller than me even better.

    The pros: Very comfortable and warm. Great value. I wear them on runs often when its sub freezing. Put them under a pair of the Boston pant and you can run in about any temp. I wear them under jeans when its colder. They also don't make my junk look like I'm smuggling grapes.

    The cons: I try to wear socks above my ankles with these pants to avoid the irritation of the ankle band. It is not a deal breaker, but its the only holding back from 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    This Saucony Sport tights can be used it for a wide variety of activities. I normally take a size 36-inch waist and 29-30-inch inseam, and the L size fit me perfectly -- snug but a very comfortable snug. It is lightweight and allows good freedom of movement. Another great deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klm from NH on Friday, October 31, 2014
    These fit true to size and are a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walkonwatereh from Canada on Friday, October 24, 2014
    First pair of tights. Wore them for a marathon with a bit of hesitation. No rubbing or chaffing. Not the most support for manly parts however.
  • Reviewed by pinzip from Arizona on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    The quality seems to be good but it's a little too tight for my taste, especially at the ankles.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.