Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony Sport Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. When flexibility is a top priority, turn to Saucony's Sport tights for the combination of lightweight coverage and the freedom of movement your sport demands.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews 4.268656 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Reviewed by Stones from China on Friday, October 14, 2016
    Great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Delaware on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Very good quality. Fit to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted the Adventurer from Kentucky on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    I wasn't super familiar with this particular brand when I made the purchase, but the STP discount brought these bad boys down to $14. I wish I had bought several pairs, because they are really great running tights. I am 6'0'' 175lbs, with relatively large quads, and these pants fit really great. There was a little bit of extra room between the crotch and waist band after fitting the legs, but nothing really bad enough to complain about. They also provide really great cold weather protection as well. Will definitely be looking at these again, hopefully the price drops soon!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SmoochI boochie from Truckee, CA on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    Feels good, looks good, will be warm in the winter season for outdoor running/ xcountry skiing, I like the ankles with the sticky grip but if you don't have fat ankles or wear no show socks they can't grip to anything and make the ankles not a tight fit. If that problem was solved i'd buy 10 pairs. (I bought 2 and am extremely happy with my purchase).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minq from NY on Saturday, September 10, 2016
    I like it very much with such good charge!
  • Reviewed by KM from Missouri on Friday, September 9, 2016
    Pros
    Good thickness. Great with compression and support. Excellent material quality. Ankle inner rubber contact band to keep ankle portion in place. On sale at $14, I would buy again, but buy a size up.

    Cons
    I'm 5'11", 165 lbs. and in general lean good physical shape. The medium, which is what I normally buy, is a little tight. If you shave your legs, it may not have the rub. I also bought a large, and it is much more comfortable. Length is not as much of an issue since its spandex. Neither of them ride up..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HickoryHenson from Hickory on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    Great tights for those cold weather runs. Even better price. Saved $30 over the ones in the stores.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water Guy from Colorado on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    Heavier fabric than I expected (although that's okay) and a little loose around the ankles, but overall a great deal.
  • Reviewed by Trader x from Eastern PA on Monday, August 29, 2016
    This is my first pair of tights. For what Saucony designed and selling this for, it's perfect. For most competitive runners, sizing should be true. I'm 5'6", 140 lbs. and normally wears a 30 or 31 waist in pants, never a 32. I could fit into a small size but feel that it's too tight and a medium fits better with still plenty of compression. If you're a novice in tights like me and at the upper end of your size, I'd suggest ordering up a size. Hope it helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob in NH from New Hampshire on Saturday, August 13, 2016
    Like the snug fit for fall hiking which is what I plan on wearing them for. Tried them on for awhile but haven't really had the opportunity to fairly give a review overall. These reviews are requested too soon after receipt of the product to do that. For the price paid this is an excellent buy regardless.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7