Customer Reviews Of:
Saucony Summerlete Jacket - UPF 50, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Whatever heat of the race you happen to be in will be surprisingly dry with the Saucony Summerlete jacket.

  • dryLETE┬« performance stretch fabric moves with the body
  • Provides thermal regulation
  • Moves moisture away from the skin
  • UPF 50+ sun protection
  • Zip-close mesh pockets
  • Length: 26" (based on medium)
  • Weight: 10 oz.
  • Fabric: 92% polyester, 8% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Philippines

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.733333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WZ Runner from Steamboat Springs, Colorado on Monday, November 28, 2011
    This jacket is lightweight and very comfortable. Every time I wear it I get a lot of compliments on the pretty color. I would highly recommend this jacket - it is versatile in that it can be used for casual wear or running. I love it!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backcountry lass from hamilton, mt on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruthie from SA, Australia on Saturday, April 9, 2011
    love the retro look & small touches like the zip puller!! Snug & very comfy with good size pockets & good length, not too short or long. Can be stuffed easily into a bag or daypack on fickle weather days: Perfect for Adelaide weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Inside fabric snagseasily
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Workout
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from Indiana on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    This is my second jacket. Had to buy a second one in a different color because I liked the first one so much. Great for running outdoors on cool spring/fall days. I've also worn it shopping - air conditioned stores can be cold. Jacket is light weight and very pretty.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redrockrunner from Southern Utah on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    I had purchased this jacket in the green color a few months ago and received so many compliments on it I had to get another one. I am 5'8" 135# 36b chest and the small is perfect size. Enough room to wear a layer or two underneath. I generally wear it for casual wear vs. athletic activities but it would be very comfortable for a hike or short run.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muppymom from montreal, qc on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    wear the jacket for casual occasional running
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    very comfortable, light weight but keeps me warm.
    I wear the jacket running over a base layer in 30 degrees and it is perfect. Cute enough to run errands! Great pockets that my other running jackets do not have!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ade from Kalispell MT on Monday, January 17, 2011
    Love this jacket! The print is busy but looks good on. Serves multiple ways-yoga, casual dress up, light jacket for walking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper from florida on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    this jacket is surprisingly pretty. the photo shows a 'busy' pattern. in fact, it's muted and very attractive. I'm a size large and usually shun any garment that's not a solid color. This is a serious exception. Looks great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cycling, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Pretty, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from Indiana on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Bought this jacket to run in but have worn it under my heavy winter coat while shopping in Chicago. It was the perfect extra layer while out in the weather and then in the store when I had to take my coat off it was just enough for comfort. Plan on buying another one in a different color.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2