Saucony Transit Shirt - UPF 45+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Saucony's Transit shirt is a lightweight layer that packs in performance like a heavyweight, starting with UPF 45+ sun protection and finishing with lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric that has chafe-free flatlock and shifted side seams.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okingfisher from MO on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    good looking shirt
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Fessie from Saint Helens, Oregon on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    Great shirt for casual attire.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rfield from vail, co on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    It snagged in two places the first day I wore it....I'm talking 2 to 3" and very noticeable. I returned it for another thinking it was something unusual that I did. THE NEW ONE SNAGGED JUST AS QUICKLY!
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sub 7's at 60 years from boston, ma on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    My wife got tired of my stretchy running shirts that constantly retained odors even after washing. This shirt is great-very comfortable and light weight.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner J from Apache Junction on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    The only negative is that it runs slightly small through the chest and neck. I'm not big by any stretch and think a medium should fit someone 5-10 and 160 lbs.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattletim from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    Wicks well, and is not a snug medium, it fits like a medium tshirt but is technical. I love it.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa Head Colorado Heart from Iowa on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    nice shirt - not an athletic cut though - very lightweight - looks nice too
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Chicago on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Bought three different shirts to try- This is the best looking of the bunch (New balance, Tearmar, and this Saucony)- It is a solid buy, wicks well, is well made , light, and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLKSBR from Denver, CO on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    I'm 6', 190lbs. Usually wear an XL, but have learned to order a size down with Saucony if I want an "athletic" fit. They tend to cut their shirts a bit "baggy".
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Adelaide Australia on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    Very happy - would buy more next time
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #