Saucony Xodus 3.0 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Kick up dust and dominate mixed terrain with Saucony's Xodus 3.0 trail running shoe. The Vibram® rubber outsole keeps your footing stable if you hit snow, slick rock or whatever else Mother Nature puts in your path.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sierra Fan from South Carolina on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    These are my first trail running shoes. I was surprised at how light weight they are. It's hard to tell you are wearing shoes. I ordered a size 9 (wear 8.5 in street shoe) and probably should have ordered 9.5. I like the toe box and they are comfortable but I would like to have had a little more length.
  • Reviewed by love to run from Walnut Creek, CA on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Great trail shoe just . I haven't put in allot of miles of these shoes yet but plan to. Great fit.
  • Reviewed by RideAspen from Aspen on Friday, October 04, 2013
    Wow. These are by far the best running/trail running shoe I have ever worn! Very sturdy,not too cushy and great grip. I always wear Saucony shoes, and love them, but these are above and beyond! Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by CGayle from Connecticut on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Best walking/running sneakers I've ever had. This is my second pair of Saucony's. The first pair lasted five years before I wore them out on the INSIDE! The outside of the old pair are still in great shape!

    If I'd been able to find the right shoe insert, I might have gotten another year out of them, but needed the new ones. Love the color, even tho I'm more of a blue than pink person.

    They've been especially comfortable long walks through the hospital to see my husband recently. Walking very long hallways about 6 times a day, plus walking the parking lot, logs 10,000 steps on just the hospital walking alone! My feet were sure grateful for these comfortable shoes.

    I Definitely WILL buy them again. My foot is a 9 1/2 woman's shoe. They run true to size with room for a wool crew sock if needed.(I weare smart wool crew sock for hiking and daily walking.)

    Excellent value for the money. Worth it. And as usual Sierra delivered with impeccable service. Very stable shoe as the ad says. Bargain.
  • Reviewed by Not so la lee from Truckee, California on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I am a trail runner - very rocky, dusty trails! I bought these shoes because of the vibram soles - and thought they may not wear as quickly as other shoes I have had. The surprise was that I love these shoes a lot - they are comfortable, sturdy and seem to be wearing well. I liked them so much that I quickly bought another pair in another color! Can't say enough. The pocket for the shoe laces is a great idea! Wow - these shoes are great. Only down side is that they breathe - and because of that dust gets in - but I can live with that!! Love these Saucony trail shoes.
  • Reviewed by Madison from SE Georgia on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    These are comfortable and good looking. The pink accent adds a touch of femininity. Pretty rugged too. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Trex-Mama from Berkeley, CA on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These are very comfortable right out of the box. They fit my inserts and have a good-sized toe box so my second toe (longer than my big toe) doesn't get squashed. Also, I have thin heels and these have almost no noticeable heel slip.
  • Reviewed by Snowboarding dude. from Colorado on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Love these shoes for trail running. They are especially good for snow and icy on the trails. Good traction. Just wish they had for stability but most trail shoes don't.
  • Reviewed by Gentle_Westerner from Colorado on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Great cushion and stability for a NEUTRAL runner (no stability correction). True to size for whatever you wear in a true running shoe (I always go up one full size for a trail running shoe, and these fit perfectly with the equation in mind.) The Vibram sole works great on gravel, crusher-fines, and on rugged, uneven, rocky trails. I have not worn it in winter, but it has been great for hot weather and fall weather. It holds its ground as well as can be expected of any good shoe in the rain--possibly more so than most. It's a fantastic trail running shoe. I'm an older runner, and I have no knee or hip pain after I run 6+ miles on a rugged mountain trail in these. I have the dark blue, so I can't speak to the pink and gray. But I think it's an attractive runner as well.
  • Reviewed by Laura G from Bow, WA on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I put in extended trail miles on rough, technical trail. If your feet are in good shape and you are conditioned for a lighter shoe, I would highly recommend this Saucony. The sole is outstanding....the fabric is light weight which is the only improvement I would make on this shoe; I'd appreciate a heavier mesh with more support on top. with that said, I love how this shoe performs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.