Founded in Pennsylvania and currently headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, Saucony began as a family-owned shoe company in 1898 and has since grown into a household name in running footwear. Today, Saucony shoes benefit from industry-leading technology, rigorous quality control standards and dedicated customer support. Whether you're looking for track spikes, traditional Saucony running shoes or ultralight minimalist shoes, this company has footwear designed to accommodate a wide range of foot sizes, arch shapes and running styles. Built for hard-working athletes, Saucony clothing also o ... Learn more about Sauconyffers an incredible mix of performance, comfort and style to keep you feeling your best, from starting line to finish line. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 727
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy S. from Vermont on Friday, August 26, 2016
    I'm 5'9" and 155 lbs and a large fits me perfectly. Great grips on the bottom plus zippers to make them easier to get off. Soft interior, no "bind" areas. Slim fitting. Could be worn comfortably in cooler temps, but I'm not sure that it would be warm enough as a single layer in anything below 20 degrees. Also has nice reflective detailing on the legs. Great product, high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CodingQueen from California on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    I bought these in my regular Saucony size. They arrived looking like seconds. The sides of the shoes are really low:((
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AngelaL from Oregon on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    I've been wearing Saucony shoes for over 20 years for running and have worn the Hurricane line for many generations. The 16s fit perfectly but the ISOs are tight, tight, tight. During one short 3 mile run, my toes bumped up against the front of the shoe so much that it created holes in my socks! Looking at reviews on Amazon, this seems to be a common problem with this new line.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Mack from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    I wish these had worked. I normally like Saucony running shoes and have had two pair. These were advertised as wide, but they aren't. Nearly impossible to find a good running shoe with a wide toe box!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calfitness from California on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    I've purchased Saucony running shoes for years, due to the high quality and how they fit & feel. This shoe was a little too short, although I am consistently an 8.5 M. In addition the overall support of the shoe was soft, also not what I expected from a higher end shoe. I returned the shoes and ordered an older (and cheaper) style that I was (and am) happy with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lips the Runnergirl from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 16, 2016
    Bought these Saucony Xodus Trail shoes for 2 Ultra races I have coming up.
    Love the colors. They are very comfy, light weight and cushioned well.
    Looking forward to kicking up some dirt and leaving others in my tracks ;-)
    "Happy trails to you all!"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray runner from New Jersey on Monday, August 15, 2016
    Just got these a couple weeks ago and had them out on 3 or 4 runs. Very comfortable, look great and I have never seen treads as aggressive as these, they have teeth coming out of the sides. I accidentally ordered a half size larger than I normally do but they fit well so I kept them. Enjoy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob in NH from New Hampshire on Saturday, August 13, 2016
    Like the snug fit for fall hiking which is what I plan on wearing them for. Tried them on for awhile but haven't really had the opportunity to fairly give a review overall. These reviews are requested too soon after receipt of the product to do that. For the price paid this is an excellent buy regardless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ep527 from Pennsylvania on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    Easy to get on baby. Really cute color!
  • Reviewed by BostonBondgirl from Massachusetts on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    This is a perfect layer to wear before a work-out or to/from the gym. I even wear it on airplanes because the temp can be a little unpredictable. It does fit a bit slim, so if you prefer to wear a layer underneath and/or a baggier style - do size up!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 727
;