Saucony
Saucony
Saucony 4.373265 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 453 ... 764
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommyskis from Sioux Falls, SD on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    I thought I was a little too old for such short shorts, but they work great for running. Feels like I'm running in my undies! The inner brief wicks sweat wonderfully. I am so pleased that I might order another pair. They are kinda short though, but I guess that's what running shorts are these days.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen the Runner from Brooklyn NY on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    Wish I couldn't feel the street through the soles
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katieVA from VA on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    ok shoe- average arch support- light weight and they do breathe which is great for outdoors in the summer
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denmen from Catskill NY on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    Was taking a chance but it worked out very well! Never purchased this brand before but am satisfied
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamabuys from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    These are my second pair from STP. No complaints about either. Size up 1/2 size from street shoe, like many running shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pua from Antioch,Ca on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Use socks with my gym shoes. Runs small.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runhellman from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    I returned this shirt the medium was a touch to tight and I didn't like the square neckline. I am almost 5'6" and 138lbs.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from RI on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Had to return - surprisingly too narrow (more pointed than the Pro-Grid Omni's or Stabil's).
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Uncomfortable
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamara from Golden, CO on Monday, July 18, 2011
    I bought these for indoor aerobics classes and they are great. I've always loved the way Saucony's fit and these were no exception. I did follow Sierra advice and ordered 1/2 size larger than normal and they fit well. [...]
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Gal from Bainbridge Island, WA on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    Great shoes so far. Maybe 1/2 size small.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 453 ... 764
;