Savile Collection by Derek Rose Boxers - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Derek Rose's boxers are creature comforts of the underworld from the world's leading nightwear company, Derek Rose.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChesterCountyDillittante from Chester County PA on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Something is still great at STP! Love these, the same as always. Excellent fabric, well made and consistent size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Been wearing this brand for years. Although a bit pricey, both pajama bottoms and these shorts outlast cheaper brands by far.
    Quality material, attractive bright colors. Fit is a bit big in the butt but very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bog Cat from Cape Cod, MA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    My husband has worn Derek Rose pajamas for years. Great fabrics, design, manufacturing not to mention long lasting! He decided to try the boxers. What took him so long? Same high quality fabric and workmanship. He says they are roomy and comfortable. As they are all cotton, remove from dryer promptly to avoid wrinkles.
  • Reviewed by R.V. from NYC on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Seem like o.k. quality but for a large (I'm 35 waist) they ride up in the back way too much and yet the rise is too long. Can't help but think I got a reject.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandpa Joe from Colorado on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    These are very comfortable boxers. I have used this product before and know that it will last for years. Every now and then I buy a cheaper set on sale somewhere and I always kick my self for doing that . I'm through experimenting with other brands. The discounts make them a no-brainer.
  • Reviewed by Laird from Virginia on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    All expectations were met. I am a big fan of these boxers. The material, cut, hand and workmanship are all top drawer. I have no problems with a gaping fly or "bunching. With these shorts I can count on all day comfort. My wife says they make great lounging shorts as well.
  • Reviewed by Foodhomehelp from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Good value.
    Cotton fabric a little stiff
  • Reviewed by mathew d from NYC on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    This is my 2nd pair of boxer and I have a bathrobe and its all well put together Ill buy Derek Rose again if the price is right
  • Reviewed by CB from Thank God for Texas on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    The waste is a bit smaller than advertised, but everything is perfect! Even as such, theyre not "too" or uncomfy. No probs w unwanted openings or length of shorts being too small.
  • Reviewed by Cece the gf from MA on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    My SO and I both love these boxer shorts, of which he has purchased quite a few in a variety of colors. The fit is perfect and he has not experienced an issue with the fly inadvertently opening. The buttons really are functional. Additionally, we enjoy that you can match the boxers of this line with sleepwear. Please continue to stock these!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.