Savile Collection by Derek Rose Boxers - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Derek Rose's boxers are creature comforts of the underworld from the world's leading nightwear company, Derek Rose.

Average Rating based on 88 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joseph from California on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Excellent fit and comfort. Premium cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clone from Texas on Monday, June 1, 2015
    These are very soft and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pacifica from california on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Very nice cotton, good fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EZ EDDIE from Pittsburgh on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Still the best drawers in my drawer. Good wear and good deal at sale prices. Keep stocking these European gems!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred R. from Los Angeles on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I've ordered many of these - quality is very good - BUT fits are erratic and often mislabeled. I've compared 10 pair of these and the fits are all over the place. some mis labeled. Some times the outer package sizing does not match the labeled sizing. Sometimes both are wrong. It means a lot of the value goes out the window with the cost and hassle of returning to STP.

    You have to really want these and be prepared to return half of the ones you buy (that's my experience) to get what you want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from New England on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I've been buying these boxers for many years now. The only boxers that are better than these were made by Goodhew and were Egyptian cotton, but as those are no longer produced, these are my favorites.

    There's a lot of variety in the fabrics; they're all quite nice. The fly actually unbuttons on top, which isn't practical, but is a nice styling touch [and you can just leave them buttoned].

    I think the main thing I can say about them is just that they're not junky. Most boxers are really junky. And these aren't. Which is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from NYC on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    My husband loves these boxers. They're high quality all-cotton, with a little retro feel due to the buttons at the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Seattle on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    It is a pleasure to wear these boxers. When it comes to morning dressing I am delighted to find these in my drawer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donps from San Antonio area on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    These underwear shorts are an excellent product. They are sized correctly. They are well made. They are designed to be, and are comfortable-
  • Reviewed by Lowell888 from Metrowest Boston on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I bought three pair of the Derek Rose boxers, wore them for a few weeks and bought another three pair. (I'm replacing my Lands End boxers, which all are wearing out pretty much simultaneously.) The Derek Rose fabric is light weight, the tailoring is good, the fabric patterns and colors are appealing and so far very color-fast. The fit is on the trim side, which works for me but might not be what everyone likes. I'm pretty happy with these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #