Savile Collection by Derek Rose Boxers - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Derek Rose's boxers are creature comforts of the underworld from the world's leading nightwear company, Derek Rose.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandpa Joe from Colorado on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    These are very comfortable boxers. I have used this product before and know that it will last for years. Every now and then I buy a cheaper set on sale somewhere and I always kick my self for doing that . I'm through experimenting with other brands. The discounts make them a no-brainer.
  • Reviewed by Laird from Virginia on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    All expectations were met. I am a big fan of these boxers. The material, cut, hand and workmanship are all top drawer. I have no problems with a gaping fly or "bunching. With these shorts I can count on all day comfort. My wife says they make great lounging shorts as well.
  • Reviewed by Laird from Virginia on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    All expectations were met. I am a big fan of these boxers. The material, cut, hand and workmanship are all top drawer. I have no problems with a gaping fly or "bunching. With these shorts I can count on all day comfort. My wife says they make great lounging shorts as well.
  • Reviewed by Foodhomehelp from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Good value.
    Cotton fabric a little stiff
  • Reviewed by mathew d from NYC on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    This is my 2nd pair of boxer and I have a bathrobe and its all well put together Ill buy Derek Rose again if the price is right
  • Reviewed by CB from Thank God for Texas on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    The waste is a bit smaller than advertised, but everything is perfect! Even as such, theyre not "too" or uncomfy. No probs w unwanted openings or length of shorts being too small.
  • Reviewed by Cece the gf from MA on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    My SO and I both love these boxer shorts, of which he has purchased quite a few in a variety of colors. The fit is perfect and he has not experienced an issue with the fly inadvertently opening. The buttons really are functional. Additionally, we enjoy that you can match the boxers of this line with sleepwear. Please continue to stock these!
  • Reviewed by avery from NC on Friday, July 26, 2013
    Very nice quality fabric. Generously cut but not sloppy.
  • Reviewed by GLC from CT on Friday, June 14, 2013
    The button top fly doesn't work well. Without a sewn in fly, the gap tends to remain open. Tough to lounge in your boxers with your junk on full display!
  • Reviewed by Dkahouston from Houston on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    Nice fabric, but the elastic used in waistband degrades very quickly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.