Customer Reviews Of:
Savile Collection by Derek Rose Boxers - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Derek Rose's boxers are creature comforts of the underworld from the world's leading nightwear company, Derek Rose.

Average Rating based on 92 reviews 3.978260 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butch from massachusetts on Friday, April 1, 2016
    The standard against which all others are judged
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from California on Sunday, February 28, 2016
    These remain the best boxer shorts I've ever worn. They are as durable as they are comfortable -- well made and good patterns/colors too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steverino from CA on Monday, February 22, 2016
    High quality all cotton boxers. Couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laird from Abingdon, Virginia on Monday, November 9, 2015
    A fantastic product at a fantastic price. I have been a bigfan of these boxer shorts for several years. The fit is comfortable with no "creeping or bunching". Thy fly design is user friendly and does not gap. The material is. A very soft cottonwoven not printed like other brands. I highly recommend these shorts for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joseph from California on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Excellent fit and comfort. Premium cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clone from Texas on Monday, June 1, 2015
    These are very soft and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pacifica from california on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Very nice cotton, good fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EZ EDDIE from Pittsburgh on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Still the best drawers in my drawer. Good wear and good deal at sale prices. Keep stocking these European gems!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred R. from Los Angeles on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I've ordered many of these - quality is very good - BUT fits are erratic and often mislabeled. I've compared 10 pair of these and the fits are all over the place. some mis labeled. Some times the outer package sizing does not match the labeled sizing. Sometimes both are wrong. It means a lot of the value goes out the window with the cost and hassle of returning to STP.

    You have to really want these and be prepared to return half of the ones you buy (that's my experience) to get what you want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from New England on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I've been buying these boxers for many years now. The only boxers that are better than these were made by Goodhew and were Egyptian cotton, but as those are no longer produced, these are my favorites.

    There's a lot of variety in the fabrics; they're all quite nice. The fly actually unbuttons on top, which isn't practical, but is a nice styling touch [and you can just leave them buttoned].

    I think the main thing I can say about them is just that they're not junky. Most boxers are really junky. And these aren't. Which is great.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10