Savile Collection by Derek Rose Boxers - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Derek Rose's boxers are creature comforts of the underworld from the world's leading nightwear company, Derek Rose.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Seattle on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    It is a pleasure to wear these boxers. When it comes to morning dressing I am delighted to find these in my drawer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don the plastic surgeon from San Antonio area on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    These underwear shorts are an excellent product. They are sized correctly. They are well made. They are designed to be, and are comfortable-
  • Reviewed by Lowell888 from Metrowest Boston on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I bought three pair of the Derek Rose boxers, wore them for a few weeks and bought another three pair. (I'm replacing my Lands End boxers, which all are wearing out pretty much simultaneously.) The Derek Rose fabric is light weight, the tailoring is good, the fabric patterns and colors are appealing and so far very color-fast. The fit is on the trim side, which works for me but might not be what everyone likes. I'm pretty happy with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChesterCountyDillittante from Chester County PA on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Something is still great at STP! Love these, the same as always. Excellent fabric, well made and consistent size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Been wearing this brand for years. Although a bit pricey, both pajama bottoms and these shorts outlast cheaper brands by far.
    Quality material, attractive bright colors. Fit is a bit big in the butt but very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bog Cat from Cape Cod, MA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    My husband has worn Derek Rose pajamas for years. Great fabrics, design, manufacturing not to mention long lasting! He decided to try the boxers. What took him so long? Same high quality fabric and workmanship. He says they are roomy and comfortable. As they are all cotton, remove from dryer promptly to avoid wrinkles.
  • Reviewed by R.V. from NYC on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Seem like o.k. quality but for a large (I'm 35 waist) they ride up in the back way too much and yet the rise is too long. Can't help but think I got a reject.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandpa Joe from Colorado on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    These are very comfortable boxers. I have used this product before and know that it will last for years. Every now and then I buy a cheaper set on sale somewhere and I always kick my self for doing that . I'm through experimenting with other brands. The discounts make them a no-brainer.
  • Reviewed by Laird from Virginia on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    All expectations were met. I am a big fan of these boxers. The material, cut, hand and workmanship are all top drawer. I have no problems with a gaping fly or "bunching. With these shorts I can count on all day comfort. My wife says they make great lounging shorts as well.
  • Reviewed by Foodhomehelp from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Good value.
    Cotton fabric a little stiff
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.