Customer Reviews Of:
Savile Collection by Derek Rose Pajama Pants with Button-Fly (For Men)

Closeouts. Savile Collection by Derek Rose's pajama pants first see light on the drawing boards of England's premier sleepwear designer. Then fine mercerized cotton is tailored to a man's proportions with a simple cut and a minimum of fussy details. The result? Handsome pajama bottoms that are comfortable to sleep in.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • Reviewed by MJ from Painesville Ohio on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Hubby liked these o much he wants another pair. I know he would say don't buy them if he saw the price but they are well worth it! He loves how comfortable they are not scratchy & he loves the no pocket design. Orignally I was going to buy him a much cheaper pair until I read the reviews on those so the Derek & Rose won out and so happy with the purchase. I say spend the extra $$$ and get the finest quality. So now I am ordering the second pair!!!!!
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, I Bought These For My Hub, No Pocket Style Was Liked, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cbone6 from Napa, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Comfortable at home wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dave654f from bay head, new jersey on Monday, April 30, 2012
    slightly long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cfv from IA on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    Excellent product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: NA, No problems
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beernuts from BFE, MI on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    It is hard to find such quality goods these days. I wish I could have gotten eight pair. These are great for lounging about in. I wish they had front pockets however this is a very minor fault. If I say a bunch of great things about these can I get a free pair? Not to worry about the price just be glad to stumble onto these.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from Western Mass on Friday, May 27, 2011
    Purchased two pairs for my husband. One pair had a small hole near the top; I considered returning them, but he didn't care, so he kept them. Also, I thought the material would be slightly softer.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bananas from Washington DC on Friday, April 15, 2011
    [...]This is a recurring gift to our son who loves pajama pnts with pockets. In the past I've bought Lands' End pajama pants + 1 extra pair to cut up and make pockets. An expensive proposition. So we're trying this approach this time.
    • Best Uses: Gift for our son
    • Cons: High price
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West'chr NY DesignerMom from Westchester, NY on Monday, February 14, 2011
    I bought two pairs for my boyfriend (a young 60-something) who's in great shape and wears casual/classic clothes. He is very hot at night and these pants are soft. very thin, high quality cotton.. cut beautifully.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Beautiful fit, Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made, Wonderful Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meritlane from LA,CA on Monday, January 3, 2011
    when I read a review that suggested these were long I jumped at them. I am 6'3 and jammy bottoms would normally fit me like knickers. These work. In addition the fabric is wonderful. Bought 2 pair for myself and one for my pops.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNClotheshorse from Memphis, TN on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    These pajama pants are awesome! The only negative thing is the sizing is not entirely accurate. Medium is supposed to be a 33-35, but these were extremely tight on me (34). The larges however are a perfect fit. These may be the most comfortable sleep pants out there!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4