Savile Collection by Derek Rose Pajama Bottoms with Button-Fly (For Men)

Closeouts. Savile Collection by Derek Rose's pajama bottoms first see light on the drawing boards of England's premier sleepwear designer. Then fine mercerized cotton is tailored to a man's proportions with a simple cut and a minimum of fussy details. The result? Handsome pajama bottoms that are comfortable to sleep in.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cfv from IA on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    Excellent product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: NA, No problems
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beernuts from BFE, MI on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    It is hard to find such quality goods these days. I wish I could have gotten eight pair. These are great for lounging about in. I wish they had front pockets however this is a very minor fault. If I say a bunch of great things about these can I get a free pair? Not to worry about the price just be glad to stumble onto these.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from Western Mass on Friday, May 27, 2011
    Purchased two pairs for my husband. One pair had a small hole near the top; I considered returning them, but he didn't care, so he kept them. Also, I thought the material would be slightly softer.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bananas from Washington DC on Friday, April 15, 2011
    [...]This is a recurring gift to our son who loves pajama pnts with pockets. In the past I've bought Lands' End pajama pants + 1 extra pair to cut up and make pockets. An expensive proposition. So we're trying this approach this time.
    • Best Uses: Gift for our son
    • Cons: High price
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West'chr NY DesignerMom from Westchester, NY on Monday, February 14, 2011
    I bought two pairs for my boyfriend (a young 60-something) who's in great shape and wears casual/classic clothes. He is very hot at night and these pants are soft. very thin, high quality cotton.. cut beautifully.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Beautiful fit, Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made, Wonderful Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meritlane from LA,CA on Monday, January 03, 2011
    when I read a review that suggested these were long I jumped at them. I am 6'3 and jammy bottoms would normally fit me like knickers. These work. In addition the fabric is wonderful. Bought 2 pair for myself and one for my pops.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNClotheshorse from Memphis, TN on Thursday, December 02, 2010
    These pajama pants are awesome! The only negative thing is the sizing is not entirely accurate. Medium is supposed to be a 33-35, but these were extremely tight on me (34). The larges however are a perfect fit. These may be the most comfortable sleep pants out there!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shillbay from Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    Third time I have bought this item--I like the quality tailoring and the feel of the material. XXL size does vary a bit and latest sample feels more like a 42" waist (previous XXL's were closer to a 44"). Happily, they do not shrink!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5' 7" guy. from Nevada County, CA on Monday, October 18, 2010
    These PJ bottoms must be made for men > 6'6" tall.
    Although the description clearly said they were bottoms only, my brain over-rode this unlikely description and I thought I was buying a PJ set. Very expensive just for bottoms, even with the huge discount.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Friday, August 06, 2010
    Since we spend a third of our life sleeping, seems justified to spend the $$ to experience the best. Would go up a size purely for comfort. Large is a little long for my six foot, but that is really not a factor when you are on your back.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #