Savile Collection by Derek Rose Pajama Bottoms with Button-Fly (For Men)

Closeouts. Savile Collection by Derek Rose's pajama bottoms first see light on the drawing boards of England's premier sleepwear designer. Then fine mercerized cotton is tailored to a man's proportions with a simple cut and a minimum of fussy details. The result? Handsome pajama bottoms that are comfortable to sleep in.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by John from Denver on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Very comfortable pajama bottoms. Great for hanging around the house. I bought the navy/white check and they come with pockets and look great. The fabric is soft, but not thick like flannel. They have a 32-inch inseam and 34-inch waist and the large fits well. Could be an inch shorter, but nothing a tailor couldn't fix for cheap.
  • Reviewed by Dennis from New Jersey on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Wonderful pajama bottoms! Material and workmanship are superb. The only drawback is they run slightly long.
  • Reviewed by sc from North Canton, Ohio on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Was a little hesitant at the price but these are very nice and he finally has pajamas that are long enough for his 6'4' stature .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by satisfied wayne from lake city, fl on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    well worth the price. feel great. good looking. can be worn under street pants on cool days. nice button fly. easy to use in bathroom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by helen from seattle, wa on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Pants looked great until I washed them. The dye left pink stains on pants and also stained 2 new items, which came in the same order. Sent them back.
    I have bought similar items before and all were a very good quality. Years later, my husband still wears Derek Rose robe and pajama bottoms.
  • Reviewed by Ephblum from Amherst, NY on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Have had the PJ sets for a few years and worn regularly. I like the DR materials and fit is fine for me at 6'2" but the gaping fly with no button on the bottoms that came with the PJ sets really got to the point where I decided to get 8 pairs of bottoms because they have the button fly. The quality and fabric is the same, which I think is very nice. Although not the high-end DR line quality it is nicer than most PJs you will find anywhere. With these you don't have to either wear a pair of boxers underneath, or constantly check/rearrange the coverage anytime you shift in a chair while drinking the morning coffee.
    • Best Uses: Letting The Dogs Out 3am, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Painesville, Ohio on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Hubby loves this pair o PJ bottoms he wants another pair! Glad I spent the x-tra $$ and bought such quality. Almost purchased a cheap pair until I read feviews on cheap pair. These are the best and will last s long time. All seams are well crafted and will last.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Sleeping and Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by MJ from Painesville Ohio on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Hubby liked these o much he wants another pair. I know he would say don't buy them if he saw the price but they are well worth it! He loves how comfortable they are not scratchy & he loves the no pocket design. Orignally I was going to buy him a much cheaper pair until I read the reviews on those so the Derek & Rose won out and so happy with the purchase. I say spend the extra $$$ and get the finest quality. So now I am ordering the second pair!!!!!
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, I Bought These For My Hub, No Pocket Style Was Liked, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cbone6 from Napa, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Comfortable at home wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dave654f from bay head, new jersey on Monday, April 30, 2012
    slightly long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.