Customer Reviews Of:
Savile Collection by Derek Rose Pajama Pants with Button-Fly (For Men)

Closeouts. Savile Collection by Derek Rose's pajama pants first see light on the drawing boards of England's premier sleepwear designer. Then fine mercerized cotton is tailored to a man's proportions with a simple cut and a minimum of fussy details. The result? Handsome pajama bottoms that are comfortable to sleep in.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meritlane from LA, CA on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    love these jambo bottoms. I have two pair from a couple of years ago and thought I'd better pick up a backup while they are available. Really nice soft high quality fabric that gets better after washings
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from California on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Since we spend a third of our lives sleeping, spending a bit more makes sense to me as long as the quality is there. Great colors/patterns, light weight, breathable. Seams and waist band never bind. As a restless sleeper, I roll over a lot throughout the night. Most pajama bottoms get all twisted. Not these.
  • Reviewed by John from Denver on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Very comfortable pajama bottoms. Great for hanging around the house. I bought the navy/white check and they come with pockets and look great. The fabric is soft, but not thick like flannel. They have a 32-inch inseam and 34-inch waist and the large fits well. Could be an inch shorter, but nothing a tailor couldn't fix for cheap.
  • Reviewed by English Bob from New Jersey on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Wonderful pajama bottoms! Material and workmanship are superb. The only drawback is they run slightly long.
  • Reviewed by sc from North Canton, Ohio on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Was a little hesitant at the price but these are very nice and he finally has pajamas that are long enough for his 6'4' stature .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by satisfied wayne from lake city, fl on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    well worth the price. feel great. good looking. can be worn under street pants on cool days. nice button fly. easy to use in bathroom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by helen from seattle, wa on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Pants looked great until I washed them. The dye left pink stains on pants and also stained 2 new items, which came in the same order. Sent them back.
    I have bought similar items before and all were a very good quality. Years later, my husband still wears Derek Rose robe and pajama bottoms.
  • Reviewed by Ephblum from Amherst, NY on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Have had the PJ sets for a few years and worn regularly. I like the DR materials and fit is fine for me at 6'2" but the gaping fly with no button on the bottoms that came with the PJ sets really got to the point where I decided to get 8 pairs of bottoms because they have the button fly. The quality and fabric is the same, which I think is very nice. Although not the high-end DR line quality it is nicer than most PJs you will find anywhere. With these you don't have to either wear a pair of boxers underneath, or constantly check/rearrange the coverage anytime you shift in a chair while drinking the morning coffee.
    • Best Uses: Letting The Dogs Out 3am, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Painesville, Ohio on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Hubby loves this pair o PJ bottoms he wants another pair! Glad I spent the x-tra $$ and bought such quality. Almost purchased a cheap pair until I read feviews on cheap pair. These are the best and will last s long time. All seams are well crafted and will last.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Sleeping and Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4