Customer Reviews Of:
Savile Collection by Derek Rose Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Sold at Harrod's of London and the finest stores in the world, Derek Rose's pajamas have been a favorite of the well-dressed man since 1925.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews 4.386138 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 11
  • Reviewed by J from NY, NY on Friday, August 2, 2013
    These are great, my past two pairs of pjs have been Brooks Brothers and these are superior in every way.
  • Reviewed by Bog Cat from Cape Cod, MA on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Have purchased these pajamas previously, and they are the finest quality fabric and construction. Wash beautifully and last for a very long time. Best thing, my husband says they are extremely comfortable in their fabric weight and cut. Definite value for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Olmsted Falls, OH on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Expensive, but design, fabric, and construction are outstanding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ls from michigan on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    derek rose is my only PJ brand that I use ...nothing else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The wine guy from Cambria on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    This is a high quality, classic set of pajamas for someone who wants to feel dressed up even while lounging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    These are the best quality men's pajamas becuse they are made well, and are a soft, breathable cotton.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by JimJamJoe from San Francisco, CA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I bought the White/Light Blue Fancy Stripe (27) version a while back and I was so disappointed given that it was from Derek Rose, I wanted to return it. They didn't fit well (high crotch, low waist, tight shoulders) and the fabric was coarse. Several washings helped soften it but not to the level I was expecting it. I spent close to $100 on those too. I say avoid the ones with a pointy collar and no piping, I believe they are made the same way.

    These new ones with the White/Blue/Light Blue Stripe (28) with the notched rounded collar on the top are so much better and the only reason that compelled me to buy from STP again was because they gave me a good discount and with free shipping. $78 is just about how much I will pay for a nice pair of pajamas. I like the fact that bottoms have no pockets and I probably would have preferred the more traditional drawstring tie in front over buttons on the bottoms but I couldn't be any happier, they are very comfortable. Wearing them now as I type this!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Around the house, Convalescing, Cool Nights, Lounging, RELAXING, Sex, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fit well, Nice Design, Smooth Fabric, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyguide from Phoenix AZ/SW Colorado on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    P T Barnum was right when he uttered his famous quote about a sucker being born every minute. I returned these pj's the day they arrived. There is no value here. Go to your favorite store and buy two or three sets of pj's for the same money.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Dixon from chicago il on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    always order these pajamas as they are classic, fit well, wash well and always look crisp
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Counts from New York, NY on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I bought these for my husband. He's happy with them; I think they are very handsome.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Pricey
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 11