Savile Collection by Derek Rose Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Sold at Harrod's of London and the finest stores in the world, Derek Rose's pajamas have been a favorite of the well-dressed man since 1925.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    These are the best quality men's pajamas becuse they are made well, and are a soft, breathable cotton.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by JimJamJoe from San Francisco, CA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I bought the White/Light Blue Fancy Stripe (27) version a while back and I was so disappointed given that it was from Derek Rose, I wanted to return it. They didn't fit well (high crotch, low waist, tight shoulders) and the fabric was coarse. Several washings helped soften it but not to the level I was expecting it. I spent close to $100 on those too. I say avoid the ones with a pointy collar and no piping, I believe they are made the same way.

    These new ones with the White/Blue/Light Blue Stripe (28) with the notched rounded collar on the top are so much better and the only reason that compelled me to buy from STP again was because they gave me a good discount and with free shipping. $78 is just about how much I will pay for a nice pair of pajamas. I like the fact that bottoms have no pockets and I probably would have preferred the more traditional drawstring tie in front over buttons on the bottoms but I couldn't be any happier, they are very comfortable. Wearing them now as I type this!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Around the house, Convalescing, Cool Nights, Lounging, RELAXING, Sex, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fit well, Nice Design, Smooth Fabric, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyguide from Phoenix AZ/SW Colorado on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    P T Barnum was right when he uttered his famous quote about a sucker being born every minute. I returned these pj's the day they arrived. There is no value here. Go to your favorite store and buy two or three sets of pj's for the same money.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Dixon from chicago il on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    always order these pajamas as they are classic, fit well, wash well and always look crisp
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Counts from New York, NY on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I bought these for my husband. He's happy with them; I think they are very handsome.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Pricey
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonditim from Sydney, Australia on Friday, June 1, 2012
    Quality cotton material in a classic design
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy J from Ontario, Canada on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Having it delivered to a Canadian address is a real pain - especially after brokerage fees, etc. come into play. I wish Siera Trading Post could ship from a Canadian address - I certainly would be willing to buy more in that case.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc Martin II from Chicago on Monday, January 9, 2012
    Bought it for my brother... 50 year old.... loves it ... classic and comfortable.
    Thank You
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ken4cv from Phila on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    best pajamas made.
    heavy cuff
    top button
    comfortable waist
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jumping from Seatt;le on Monday, November 28, 2011
    Well made, comfortable, minimal shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.