Customer Reviews Of:
Savile Collection by Derek Rose Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Sold at Harrod's of London and the finest stores in the world, Derek Rose's pajamas have been a favorite of the well-dressed man since 1925.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews 4.386138 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from mount dora florida on Tuesday, February 16, 2010
    Present for husband. He loves them!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Ashland, OR on Tuesday, December 29, 2009
    Classic, beautifully made pyjamas, the best I found anywhere online - including high end retailers and sites.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam the sleeper from champaign il on Monday, December 21, 2009
    The Derek Rose pjs are the best made~! I've purchased many pairs over the years from Sierra Trading Post and they have been great pjs---
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stradavari from Vancouver, WA on Thursday, October 8, 2009
    These pj's are a trendy brand; well made and lovely fabric. They retail for over $200 and I was astounded to find them here for such a reasonable price. I will definitely look here again!
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KennyMike from Philadelphia, Pa. on Friday, September 4, 2009
    These are the best fit, best made pajammas I have ever purchased. They even have a collar button. I love that they are truely "ALL COTTON" no blends with synthetics.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog man from Greenwood,In. on Tuesday, August 11, 2009
    everything was fine
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, I now have 4 pair, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Cambridge, MA on Friday, July 10, 2009
    The material and cut of these pajamas make them ideal for sleep and for comfortable lounging clothes. I do not own any other pj's because I have always found them terribly uncomfortable and constricting. The cotton in this line is so soft it moves better across the sheets and doesn't bunch up or twist like other sets. I have 3 sets and the robe and wouldn't buy anything else.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Ridgefield, CT on Thursday, July 9, 2009
    Terrific pajamas that are well worth the price.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classic dresser from Brooklyn, New York on Monday, June 29, 2009
    These are excellent, well made pajamas. I usually buy designer brand pajamas, but have frequently been disappointed by poor workmanship. These pajamas are extremely well made.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSFC from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, June 23, 2009
    Classic pajamas, well-made, great looking.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 11