Customer Reviews Of:
Savile Collection by Derek Rose Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Sold at Harrod's of London and the finest stores in the world, Derek Rose's pajamas have been a favorite of the well-dressed man since 1925.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews 4.398058 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oniomaniac from Albuquerque on Friday, June 24, 2016
    These are wonderful pajamas that my husband loves. Thank you Sierra Trading Post I'll bring them at such a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JerrytheK from Colorado on Wednesday, June 1, 2016
    If you like pajamas, this should be your go-to brand. Comfortable and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michelle from Washington, DC on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    soft and highest quality fabric!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kennymike from Pennsylvania on Friday, March 25, 2016
    Derek Rose Men's PJs are simply the best of everything. The material is light, the fit comfortable, no drawstrings to untie, a button at the collar to close the neck if desired. I have been purchasing them from SJP for at least 10 years. I always have three sets in use with two new unopened.
  • Reviewed by Yuuta Meandering from California on Monday, March 14, 2016
    I purchased two of these pajamas a few years ago and they were wonderfully soft and comfortable. The new pair I just purchased are made of rough course material, are much thinner, and overall of much lower quality. Still very expensive...never again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Michigan on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    In a word Fabulous!!
    Love the feel, love the fit, love the pajamas!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wine Guy from Cambria on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    These pajamas are a classic. Comfortable, soft cotton with timeless design keeps you well dressed as you lounge around the house. If they have a little drawback it is that they do need ironing, but only a small drawback. Great value for the quality.


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Hubby has several pair of these from STP. One pair from maybe 5 years ago ripped down the back, not repairable, after many washes. OK, time for new. Got these on good sale. As always, waist is so small. Medium, supposedly for waist 32-34, is 26" when elastic not stretched, and I would say fits comfortably at most 32" waist when stretched (hubby is 32" and says they are OK in waist). They are not real soft. Another reviewer had a theory about which styles were soft (rounded collar?) and which weren't (pointy collar?). That may be right. We got pointy collar. They are made in Czech Republic, not in Savile Row in London! Certainly very nice but not perfect so 4 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The engineer from Maryland on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    After wondering if I should pay so much for a pair of pajamas I decided that since they seemed to be top shelf products it would be worth it. Well they arrived in a plastic bag with no markings and looking at the pajamas their was not a tag on them- not even a fabric or care tag. Yes, they seem nice but their is no label like shown in the picture. I think there's a good chance I got a cheap knock-off-- I guess I'll never know.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stoney point from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Soft, light PJs. I was surprised to see the elastic waist, I thought it was drawstring. It had two snaps, so that give some choice of waist size. Expensive, but nice. I haven't washed to see how much they shrink. I bought up a size because cotton usually shrinks a bit.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11