Savile Collection by Derek Rose Robe - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. This signature robe by Derek Rose is a blue-and-white birdseye jacquard -- woven from lustrous cotton fibers that convey softness and luxury. And you thought pampering was strictly the domain of women. Derek Rose believes that men should be equally indulgent when it comes to night clothing.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ss from new york ny on Monday, December 01, 2008
    great product
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cappy from Springfield, NJ on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    Basically, a bath rope is suppose to keep you warm and/or have the capacity to dry you off out of a shower. Can't do either except looks good from far but far from good. Material on this one was very thin (paper thin) and had a cheap feel to it. Some thin materials can be high quality if nicely woven but not here - take the chance if you wish.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Poorly Made, Thin
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: none
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early christmas shopper from Connecticut on Friday, November 14, 2008
    What a disappointment. I read the reviews about the luxurious fabric but I just can't agree. The fabric's weight was too light. We live in New England so I think this would do better in a warmer climate. Very stylish though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RB from NYC on Wednesday, July 30, 2008
    BETTER THAN ADVERTISED
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nietville tiger from tennessee on Monday, July 21, 2008
    nice robe, it is thin so it is wonderful for summertime. the fabric is nice and it is a beautiful robe. a bit expensive, but worth it i think.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maardvark from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 03, 2008
    I bought this as a gift for my husband along with a pair of Derek Rose pajamas. Although he loved the robe, my husband decided to return it because he wanted a warmer one and felt he wouldn't use this -- as beautiful as it was.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Thick, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TXLasergal from Austin, Texas on Monday, June 16, 2008
    Seemed a bit oversized until initial wash in warm water & moderate drying in the dryer but it turned out to be a perfect fit. The size hasn't changed or color faded even after repeated washings. Would make a flawless gift for a picky recipient. Super value!!!!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kage from St. Louis on Wednesday, May 07, 2008
    I bought it for my hubby and its such a great product!!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Its a great summer robe, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from San Francisco, CA on Friday, January 04, 2008
    Derek Rose is simply the best!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Luxurious, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NAMR from Westchester, NY on Tuesday, January 01, 2008
    THis robe just puts the finishing touches on a hard day or the the first thing in the morning when you want to look good and don't want to do much like shower or shave yet. You can't look bad in this robe.
    • Best Uses: Looking wealthy, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Impressive material, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.