Savile Collection by Derek Rose Robe - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. This signature robe by Derek Rose is a blue-and-white birdseye jacquard -- woven from lustrous cotton fibers that convey softness and luxury. And you thought pampering was strictly the domain of women. Derek Rose believes that men should be equally indulgent when it comes to night clothing.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAGNoVA from Northern Virginia on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    This is the first time my husband has worn Derek Rose sleepwear. I ordered a L and the fit is TTS. It is a good length -- below knee, but not too long. The fabric is high quality and he is very pleased with it.
  • Reviewed by Breezy007 from Albany NY on Monday, November 25, 2013
    WOW You will look good in this!
  • Reviewed by KGL from Naples, FL on Friday, March 01, 2013
    This men's robe is very well made with an ultra high quality fabric that feels very comfortable on my skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Walnut Creek, CA on Monday, November 05, 2012
    It is an attractive coverup when I dash out of the out in the morning to pickup the paper. Neighbors do not want to see me in my jocky shorts!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Cons: Pricy
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Prov, RI on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    So pleased that we finally found a simple robe of great quality!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Cutty from Georgia on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I am retired and like nice robes-as you might imagine-. I am 6'2" and about 225lbs. This robe is very inadequate. I purchased it about a year ago. It is too short, too small and too expensive. I purchased an xl.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Poorly Made
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ebbsdad from San Diego on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    Wonderful Spring/Summer robe.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat the Shopper from Roanoke, Va on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    This is a beautifully made robe. Unfortunately, the sleeves were too difficult to shorten for his 5"8" body, so I had to return it.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Elegant, Lightweight, Luxurious, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Nappy from Chester, Virginia on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    I saw a robe in a dept. store for [$] that was this robes equal, no breast pocket, no center closure button, short,poorly matched patter on pockets, sleeves, and shoulders. What you would expect to see in a [$] dollar robe not in a [$] derek rose. This robe was a gift and I will not return it, however-----
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Poorly Made
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florus from Pacific Northwest on Friday, July 15, 2011
    This is a beautiful high end robe. I bought it for my husband who is 5'9" and has a 39" chest. The Medium is too large in width and sleeve length. It is such a great robe, however, that I decided to give it my son-in-law who is 6' and has about a 41" chest.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Fits larger than expected
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Luxurious, Well Made, Wonderful quality
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.