Savile Collection by Derek Rose Robe - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. This signature robe by Derek Rose is a blue-and-white birdseye jacquard -- woven from lustrous cotton fibers that convey softness and luxury. And you thought pampering was strictly the domain of women. Derek Rose believes that men should be equally indulgent when it comes to night clothing.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The judge from Portland, OR on Monday, November 17, 2014
    A high end garment. The fabric is incredible, the fit perfect, tailored with care. A real value...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archer from Nashville on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    My experience is that some people love bath robes and some simply don't. I'm one of those that do and i have robes for each season. This is my second Derek Rose robe. The first one was a light blue and well loved. Great fabric and fit like no cheaper robe ever did. But it tended to show stains, so when i saw the plaid version, and had a coupon to boot, i ordered it as well. Not sure the fabric is quite as nice/soft as the first one but over time it may get there. Still the best feeling, best fitting summer robes I own and am glad I got it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAGNoVA from Northern Virginia on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    This is the first time my husband has worn Derek Rose sleepwear. I ordered a L and the fit is TTS. It is a good length -- below knee, but not too long. The fabric is high quality and he is very pleased with it.
  • Reviewed by Breezy007 from Albany NY on Monday, November 25, 2013
    WOW You will look good in this!
  • Reviewed by KGL from Naples, FL on Friday, March 1, 2013
    This men's robe is very well made with an ultra high quality fabric that feels very comfortable on my skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Walnut Creek, CA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    It is an attractive coverup when I dash out of the out in the morning to pickup the paper. Neighbors do not want to see me in my jocky shorts!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Cons: Pricy
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Prov, RI on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    So pleased that we finally found a simple robe of great quality!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Cutty from Georgia on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I am retired and like nice robes-as you might imagine-. I am 6'2" and about 225lbs. This robe is very inadequate. I purchased it about a year ago. It is too short, too small and too expensive. I purchased an xl.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Poorly Made
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ebbsdad from San Diego on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Wonderful Spring/Summer robe.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat the Shopper from Roanoke, Va on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    This is a beautifully made robe. Unfortunately, the sleeves were too difficult to shorten for his 5"8" body, so I had to return it.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Elegant, Lightweight, Luxurious, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.