Scanpan CTX Cookware Set - 5-Piece

Closeouts. The latest in non-stick technology, Scanpan's CTX 5-piece cookware set is not only free of PFOA and PFOS chemicals, but its ceramic titanium surface is approved for use with metal utensils, distributes stovetop heat evenly and efficiently, and can be popped into a 500°F oven. You'll love the elegant, brushed stainless exterior, too!

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.687500
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ the Cook from Florida on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    I believe these are the Best Cookware money can buy, outstanding cooking at low temperatures...I would highly recommend these to my Friends and Family...Outstanding Price.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Cooker from WI on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    I don't know what they do differently in Denmark with pots and pans but it works. Normally, I wouldn't spend this much on cookware but I had bought one at discount store and other brands I have tried do not compare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nadeshiko marin from marin county ca on Monday, April 13, 2015
    So far so good, and I really enjoy cooking these pans.
    It's great Values cannot beat any places to shop!!!
  • Reviewed by Val from Chicago on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    These are outstanding, nearly indestructible (I don't use metal utensils however and handwash), non-stick, and non-poison. I don't like lid design much since it gets food under the inner rim and it's impossible to clean there. Dishwasher does little in that area either. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grey Northwest from Washington on Friday, November 21, 2014
    These really are high quality and we love using them. Nothing sticks in them and food browns nicely in them. The only drawback is that we hand wash them to make sure they stay in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IUmad from Indiana on Monday, September 29, 2014
    This cookware is outstanding. Very high quality and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gourmet Cook from Waterville, OH on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I haven't used this set for too long, but so far, they seem to hold up to the Scanpan cookware reputation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hamster from Northern CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These are beautiful pots and pans. Scanpan makes a real nice non-stick finish. Heavy duty handles. I love that they work on an induction cooktop. It is hard to find high-quality, non-stick pans for induction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Love the looks and the function. Nice weight. Thick enough that food doesn't burn easily, but not too heavy. I love cast iron, but don't like the weight, so am enjoying these. The only think I don't like is the saute pan, as it is very shallow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DL from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I feel like I did something safe and important for my family. These pans are heaven to cook with too. Easy to clean. I just wish they made a small one for a couple eggs. Have been looking but haven't found one. Sierra Trading Post had the best prices too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #