Customer Reviews Of:
Scarpa Caipirinha Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Get into adventures off the mountain in Scarpa's Caipirinha shoes, featuring a durable, approach-inspired suede and custom Vibram® Tattoo outsole to take on the city streets.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.285714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Raymo853 from Washington, DC on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    My shoe in moss simply looks great. Makes me more sad it does not fit. I purchased a size 45. I usually wear a 44 in shoes. This shoes is way too small, I suspect I need a 46 at least.

    The insole is a let down, has no support nor cushioning.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Great look, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just a man on a rock with others from lake tahoe area on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    they are very comfortable and i can wear them all day with no problem or complaints.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Cons: none so far
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ståle Stil from Norway on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Bought these to use as every day shoes for work and such, and although I've only had them a few days, they seem perfect. They have good soles and I imagine they will survive the cold and wet fall here in Norway.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from NH on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    All Scarpa products tend to be top notch
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Los angeles on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Great shoe. They last for a long time and withstand a lot of wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by d from louisville, kentucky on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Scarpa makes a great product. This one was a bit too light for my needs, but a cool shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muscle from ogden utah on Friday, August 10, 2012
    i really like the look of these shoes, and they fit my feet like a glove,but they come with those paper thin insoles that have to go.i put some of those 15 dollar padded insoles in them ,and now they're my favorite shoes.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoebear from California on Monday, August 6, 2012
    My boyfriend loves them and wants another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artist from Seattle, WA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Very nice style.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smiling caveman from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    These are like moccasins with sticky soles, very comfortable and stylish. I was looking for more of a workhorse kind of shoe with more backbone. I am happy with the purchase, I just don't wear them to work.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2