Scarpa Nomos Boots - Suede, Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. A sleek pair of boots with style -- and plenty of personality -- Scarpa's Nomos boots keep toes toasty with a soft, faux-shearling lining, and ensure steady footing with a Multifunction high-grip outsole.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chris94901 from San Rafael, CA on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I ordered these in part because I love purple. However, they were so comfortable out of the box, that they quickly became my favourite shoes. The arch support is outstanding, and the heel cup gives a very stable feeling in a variety of surfaces. The soles are very grippy on a variety of surfaces and flexible for bouldering. The sole is flexible. The laces go all the way to the toe, and as a result I'm able to tighten them perfectly the length of the shoe. They'd be great for anyone with a high arch as a result.

    I normally take a 9 or 9 1/2. These were perfect in a 9 with a thorlo light hiker sock. I like a slightly narrow heel area and a wider toe box. These seem to have both.

    Bottom line is I liked them enough to call my sister and tell her she should get a pair, too. I highly recommend them as a travel shoe as they're great for walking in town, trails, or scrambling.
  • Reviewed by Beach Guy from N.C. on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    These shoes are very nice, they seem well made and stylish. They fit good in the width, but they were about 1 1/2" too long. I do recommend them though, the faux-shearling lining is nice.
  • Reviewed by Deb from Connecticut on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Got the purple ones and I normally wear an 8.5 so I ordered the 40s and they fit great and are super cute! I took off one star because the tag in my shoe said made in Romania and they claim to be made in Italy. Don't like being lied to but otherwise it's an awesome shoe at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alice in wonderland from nyc on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great urban shoe. It's warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hate the cold from chicago on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Great Unisex shoes that still look feminine and stylish. Cradle your feet in warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the piano tuner from Oldtown, Idaho on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These are fantastic boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom walker from Dixon, NM on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I ordered up in the size based on other reviews, but that wasn't necessary and had to order my regular size 8 after all. These are a very low sole, so won't keep you up out of snow or ice very well, but are cute for "fashion hiking."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marilyn from Star Prairie, WI on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I love these shoes, right out of the box they feel like bedroom slippers. LOVE them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anekmp from ann arbor on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicco from Norway on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Use them 24/7 exept in rain-. Lightweight, stylish, warm. And I saved aprox. 160 dollar from the price in Norway.....(included tax and shipping)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School, Travel
    • Cons: NON
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.