Scarpa PlusFit Mid Ski Boot Liners (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Upgrade or replace your old boot liners with Scarpa PlusFit thermo-moldable ski boot liners.

  • Overlap closure provides a secure, comfortable fit
  • Includes two removable insoles
  • Height: 10-½"
  • Weight: 14 oz. pr.
  • Material: Thermoflex closed cell foam
  • By Scarpa of Italy
  • Made in Italy.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by hawko from Incline Village, NV on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    I have a very narrow foot,and must say that the reviews who say the liner is too wide are crazy. Have a professional boot fitter mold them to your foot/boot, and you'll be good to go regardless of width of foot.
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Good price value, Total heal lock-down
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikerskier from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    I backcountry ski 50+ days per season and love these liners. I had them heat molded and super comfortable for 6-8 hour days skinning, booting and skiing. I had the same liner in my Scarpa Magic boots for AT skiing and loved them. I am 5'2 and found the taller liners to be a bad fit for my leg. Put too much pressure on the calf. I ordered these for my Scarpa Diva AT boots to replace the taller liner and love the fit. Sorry to see them being discontinued.
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by bikerskier from Spokane, WA on Sunday, March 14, 2010
    This is the 4th set of Scarpa thermo liners I've had in both tele and AT boots the past few years. I use them for backcountry skiing 90% of the time and get in 50+ days per year. Get them molded by a reputable shop and they are super comfy. I never blister, have warm feet and they dry overnight if pulled out of the boot. I am short 5'2" and have problems with taller liners which put too much pressure on my calf muscles. These are hands down the best!
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Powder, Touring
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2sibermom from Buffalo, NY on Monday, February 1, 2010
    Fitting the liners require a specific technique that is not included with the packaging. Had I not gone through the process with the original boot- I might not have been able to figure it out. There are some online posts by people on "how to's". Other than that- this is a great way to "renew" your boots without buying a whole new pair!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Cons: Thermo-fitting difficult
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bakerjock from montana on Monday, January 25, 2010
    very poor fit
    • Best Uses: Return
    • Cons: Lacks Adjustability, Poor Construction, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC Mike from Hillsboro, Or on Monday, January 4, 2010
    these are the second pair Ive purchased and am surprised not to find instuctions on thermofiting these thermoformable liners, other than that they are great liners
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boots from Laramie, WY on Friday, December 4, 2009
    The length felt right, but I have narrow feet so these felt much too wide. Since they would not have shrunk down enough if i had them thermo fitted, I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thin Skin from Idaho on Monday, March 9, 2009
    These are the most comfortable thermo liners I've used. I blister easily and have used Intuition and Garmont liners. I can ski tour all day in these without moleskin or tape. [...]
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.