Customer Reviews Of:
Scarpa PlusFit TT High Ski Boot Liners (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Upgrade or replace your old boot liners with Scarpa PlusFit thermo-moldable ski boot liners.

  • Overlap closure provides a secure, comfortable fit
  • Height: 11-½"
  • Weight: 1 lb. pr.
  • Material: Thermoflex closed cell foam
  • By Scarpa of Italy
  • Made in Italy.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.157894 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Eagle from Withnell Fold UK on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Ordered on Monday arrived at local depot on Saturday morning - delivered on Monday - amazing! From Wyoming to Withnell Fold UK.
    Though postage was pricey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m from chugiak,ak on Monday, October 31, 2011
    The benchmark of ski boot liners!
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Powderfool from North Tahoe on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    I purchased these to replace the stock liners in my Dalbello Krypton Pro's. The originals in mine were not the the wrap-around style, but the traditional ones. I fit these myself using the kitchen oven and a good thermometer. I found several sets of instructions on easy-to-find web sites. All were about the same. I uses some old sox to make toe clearance. I cut some spacers for the 6th toe and navicular bone from leftover sticky foam from a kayak fitting kit. Fit great and make the boots feel like new again. If you don't want to do the heat-fitting yourself, almost any decent boot fitter will do an ace job for a reasonable price.
    • Best Uses: Any snow conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Best boot liners ever, Light and tight, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Austin, TX on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    These may be top-quality thermo-moldable liners when brand new, but I am unable to evaluate them, since they seem to have already been used and molded to another foot.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitz from Harbor Springs Michigan on Friday, March 25, 2011
    Might be a little Large but I just used an xtra sock and they feel great
    • Best Uses: White Out Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Easy To Use, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Skinner from Portland, OR on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    Fit well, appears to be an upgrade over the original stock (Dynafit) pair. Have not gotten them molded yet.
    • Best Uses: Replacement or upgrade
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Durable construction, Good fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Johnny from Montana on Friday, February 11, 2011
    Replaced the liners in my Technica alpine boots and now they fit and perform much better. There are no molding instructions, however, so it takes some research to do it at home. I ended up using a sock with rice which seemed to work ok - although probably not as good as a proper liner heater.
    • Cons: Difficult to mold
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Lightweight, Very comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by COLO TELE from Silver Plume, CO on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
    A replacement liner for my yellow/black scarpa terminators. Great fit and no toe pinch like the original liners - at this price can't lose!
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Douger from North Central Washington on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Will fit any boot
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Easy To Use, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rols from New Zealand on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    Scarpa liners rarely disappoint and these are no exception. Easy to get a good fit, super light and warm.
    • Best Uses: Touring
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Comfort, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2