• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 195
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddie221 from Georgia on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Love them they are great and are strue to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hayabrusa from Detroit Lakes, MN on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Just got these boots, so I haven't had a chance to put them through the wringer yet. Look to be very well-built and sturdy. If they are like the other Scarpa boots I have, they will definitely be a 5-star item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KEL from Washington on Monday, December 5, 2016
    I haven't tested these outside yet, but they fit as expected and seem like an awesome versatile boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski boy J from East on Monday, December 5, 2016
    These are my 3rd pair of T1's since I began to Tele...I tried NTN but didn't like the connection to the ski as well as the touring feel, so back to the T1's. Can handle everything the mountain can throw at you....great boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phollower from Indiana on Monday, December 5, 2016
    These shoes look stylish and I love the laces going all the way to the toe. It makes custom fitting a breeze. They don't have as much arch support as I often look for in a hiking shoe but so far they are still comfortable and my feet haven't felt tired on 3 mile walks with the dogs. Vibram soles are grippy, as you'd expect.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Guide from Alaska on Friday, December 2, 2016
    Lets start off with that they look cool, right? I get compliments on them all the time. Next is the weight or lack there of. Some people have said they feel cheap or too thin? They're fine, trust me. I'm that guy who has too much gear, and I know what's cheap or not. Yes, the material is a bit thin. But, the last thing these shoes are cheap or poorly made. They are more than worth the 40 bucks.
    They are definitely best suited for the trail. On concrete they feel like you're wearing a shoe made for dirt if you know what I mean? Kinda a little too grippy? Definitely doable for everyday use, though. Overall they can't be beat for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Washington on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    I have only had these shoes a couple of weeks, but the fit and feel of the shoe has been very satisfactory. I did make the mistake of over tightening the laces near the toe causing some discomfort, which was quickly fixed by properly adjusting them to fit my foot.
  • Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    These boots are great. They're soft where they need to be but stiff enough to power modern skis. I've got them on skis that are 86mm underfoot and the boots have more than enough power for them. I don't know how they'd handle skis with waists wider than 100mm. I find them comfortable in touring mode (I don't tour but I do skin uphill at a resort). I don't love the mechanism for the center buckle as I question the durability of the plastic "strap" in the ratchet system. I know they've been using this forever and it will last plenty long. I just prefer buckle systems like the top and bottom one that have not components that could wear out. I find the liner to be warm and comfortable. Overall, I find the boot to be light and low profile. (I replaced a pair of Black Diamond Seekers that felt bulkier and heavier without seeming to offer more power or control.) I will not comment on the appearance beyond saying that the color scheme and paint job are "different."
  • Reviewed by Patrick from Colorado on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    Just for sizing reference, I am around a men's size 10 and the 44 fits me really well. Takes a little bit of work to get the lacing right, but they work like a dream. This is a top-of-the-line mountaineering boot and a really good choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from San Francisco on Monday, November 28, 2016
    A fairly aggressive shoe when sized down. It is not particularly sensitive. The forefoot rubber is quite thick and rigid. But it performs quite well for sport routes. Feels like a mix between the testarrossa and anasazi lace. My street shoe is 12. I wear 41.5 in muiras (rather tight) and I went with 42 in these. They were initially quite painful but stretched well in a warm shower.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 195
;