Scent-Lok® BaseSlayers Bottoms - Midweight (For Men)

Closeouts. When cool weather hunts call for an extra base layer, Scent-Lok® BaseSlayer camo bottoms offer soft, moisture-wicking performance with carbon-activated odor-absorbing technology.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJT from Ohio on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Great underlayer for midseason archery. Just what i ordered, to tight and soft as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Texas on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    Tried this garment as soon as it arrived. Was very warm & comfortable to wear. I would recommend them to all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoodlesMom from Grangeville, Idaho on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I can't believe we got such a great deal on these scent-loc bottoms! They are just the right thickness for maneuverability while hiking and will likely keep my son very warm while he waits in the blind.
  • Reviewed by Andy from Japan on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Extremely warm and good fit.
  • Reviewed by Bama Mom from Trussville, AL on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Great for hunting in Alabama where it isn't too cold
  • Reviewed by Jim Walls from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    This pair of thermals are some of the best I have ever worn.
    They are soft, comfortable and the added stretch section in the back kept them in place no matter how much I had to move or bend.
    The scent-lok brand in itself is a great product, but as as thermal layer I even have more confidence going into the woods on cold December days knowing I will be warm and less noticed.
  • Reviewed by Jenn from NH on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    These are terrific for a base layer, but they're also great for lounge pants or pajama bottoms. They have a trim but loose fit, so they're not body-hugging like long johns. And they are sooooo soft.
  • Reviewed by Dreams of Mountains from AZ on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    After trying Under Armour, you know it's hard to match, but the price of UA moves many to compromise. I do not feel Scent-Lok is a compromise at all. Great comfort, high quality and an incomparable deal on STP. As a "frequent flyer" at Sierra Trading Post, I watched this item until the coupon deal made it irresistible to try. I'm so glad I did. For late hunts, this base layer will ease your moments of inactivity- I could feel the heat from my skin radiating back inside this gear within a minute while trying them at home. I was drawn for fall elk and can not wait to give these a thorough field test, but initial inspection leaves me more than pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brando from South Kakalaki on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    These are really nice. Very few brands can match the comfort of Scent-lok clothing. These are no way worth the [$] original msrp. They are very worth the[$] I paid. They do not have elastic ankle cuffs, so they will fit over your socks. If I'm going to pay full price(rarely) I'll go with Under Armour, but these were a good buy and I have no regrets about buying them.
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsy bargain shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.