Scent-Lok® BaseSlayers Camo Top - Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A midweight base layer, Scent-Lok®'s BaseSlayers camo top is made of soft, moisture-wicking fabric and features carbon-activated odor-absorbing technology.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granica from wisconsin on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Nice shirt. haven't worn it yet but looks like it will be a good base layer on the really cold days or a top layer on warmer days when we are hunting. The size does run pretty small. I can't wear a layer underneath.
  • Reviewed by Twobuck from Virginia on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    This shirt is exactly what I been looking for at unbeatable prices.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Alberta on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    Warm and durable material. Great shirt
  • Reviewed by Pam from Cleveland on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    i was surprised how soft and warm this top was. I ordered the mens small and found it to be ok, just a little snug. I usually were a small or med. in ladies so i thought a mens small would be loose. I wish they had more! I would definitely by more.
  • Reviewed by Dreams of Mountains from AZ on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    After trying Under Armour, you know it's hard to match, but the price of UA moves many to compromise. I do not feel Scent-Lok is a compromise at all. Great comfort, high quality and an incomparable deal on STP. As a "frequent flyer" at Sierra Trading Post, I watched this item until the coupon deal made it irresistible to try. I'm so glad I did. For late hunts, this base layer will ease your moments of inactivity- I could feel the heat from my skin radiating back inside this gear within a minute while trying them at home. I was drawn for fall elk and can not wait to give these a thorough field test, but initial inspection leaves me more than pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mickey from moab ut on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I use this as a base layer when its cold outside...

    is warm....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It from Michigan on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Hunting undergarment for sure!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Annapolis, MD on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I got the scent lock top and bottoms for my boyfriend who is an avid hunter. These are perfect for cold winter days in the deer stand. He says they are much more cozy against the skin compared to your typical tight fitting base layer. Loves the set - no complaints!!!

    FYI - he is 6' and approx 200 lbs, got him the XL top (broad shoulders) and large bottoms and they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Razorback from NW Arkansas on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Good Product. I've used it in the early season as outerwear, but should work great as a base layer when it gets cold.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.