Customer Reviews Of:
Scent-Lok® Carbon Alloy ThunderTek Cyclone Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. You can rely on Scent-LokĀ®'s Carbon Alloy ThunderTek Cyclone insulated bib overalls to keep you warm, protected and concealed from prey thanks to their toasty synthetic insulation and activated carbon scent-absorbing technology.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SW MI deer hunter from Michigan on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    These are nice warm bibs. If it's 30 degrees or warmer I wear a single pair of fleece pants under these and stay warm. The chest comes up high. It's almost like wearing a vest, this helps keep me warm. They are nice and quiet. I am very careful about my scent, but even if you need a warm pair of bibs for something else, you can't beat the price. I bought a pair for my brother also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wihunter from WI on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    What a great product at an even greater price! Stay very warm with these sitting in the woods in northern Wisconsin.
  • Reviewed by Mike from PA on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Purchased these Vertigo Grey bibs to go with the jacket and again I found the size to be on the small size. Most of my hunting bibs are XL but these were a little too tight.
  • Reviewed by bowtinkerer from Kentucky on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    This is a good selection. They are warm and comfy. Vertigo Grey is a good selection for tree stand hunting in the late season or when there is snow on the ground.
  • Reviewed by Wisconsin Hunter from Amherst, WI on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    You will not find a better price on Scent-Lok clothing than at Sierra Trading Post. The bibs are very warm and waterproof, I put them to the test this last week. It pretty much rained every day. They are noisier than I had hoped. They are Ok for just sitting in the stand but if you are walking with them on they are noisy. If you want extremely quiet clothing check out the Scent-Lok Full Season line. The overalls could also use more or bigger pockets
  • Reviewed by Wild hog hunter from Kentucky on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I havn't had a chance to use these in the field yet, but they seem to be made well and fit true to size. Can't wait for the temps to drop so I can test them out in the treestand.
  • Reviewed by some people call me, Maurice from Georgia on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These bibs feel like they will be warm for all of deer season in Ga. Zippers on legs open up for boots,and down in front with flaps on all. I went with the Vertigo grey for high in tree stand, I can only hope this is a good choice as I have not tried this pattern before.
  • Reviewed by Go big red from Nebraska on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    Very good quality. It's just getting cooler here in Nebraska, but I put these in every time I check my game cameras and they hold up well. Very impressed with these so far. So much so that I bought some other scent-lok stuff already. Can't beat the prices and luckily I haven't had to return anything yet. That's always a worry when ordering online.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Upper Michigan on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Well-made and a comfortable fit. Should be awesome in the tree stand. I'm a big believer in Scent-Lok...if you sit still, the critters won't see or smell you.
  • Reviewed by Traps from Land Of No Freedom- New York on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    Bit tight in the crotch, but unless you can afford custom clothing, nothing is perfect. This pattern along with Scent-Lok Carbon Alloy.. Unbeatable IMO
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2