Scott 2-in-1 Gore-Tex® Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep your hands warm and dry in Scott gloves, made with a weather-fighting Gore-Tex® membrane and a versatile two-in-one design that allows you to maximize warmth or dexterity.

  • Two-in-one design allows for two points of entry; one for maximum grip, the other for maximum warmth.
  • Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Teflon® fabric protector sheds moisture and guards against stains
  • MakesDry® technology helps regulate temperature, wick moisture and block odor
  • Leather palm
  • Soft polyester fleece lining
  • Gauntlet length: 2-½"
  • Wrist zips: 1¾"
  • Fabric: 88% polyester, 7% spandex, 5% leather
  • Palm: Leather
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Darcy from Cabot VERMONT! on Monday, May 06, 2013
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these gloves!! Started the season with a pair of not so warm gloves. These are amazing...love the dual entry. On really cold days (>15 c) I'd stuff a pair of Warmers in the top entry and voila! Cozy and warm. These do not have wrist loops but not a huge concern, as when I wore them it was too cold to be checking the phone between runs anyway;-) Theae babies got runs at Jay, Burke, Stowe, Mad River Glen, Sugarbush, and Bolton. Yeah, I'm bragging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Very happy with product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunslinger from san diego on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    odd fit. well made and good looking but didn't fit. if fits, a nice glove
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agrntluf from McLean, VA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Great looking gloves - wife and daughter love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermonters from Vermont on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Very nice warm pair of gloves. When your hands are cold, these are a little difficult to get on. They do keep your hands moderately warm. They are very sturdy constructed and reinforced leather fingers were a nice touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outside eyes from Sturbridge, MA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Got these mainly for skiing. My hands run cold..leather an advantage. Used once. 20 degree day...once hands warmed up were okay. But I was still not able to do small task (zippers) using the "tactile" pocket, so I dont know that having that option is an advantage or disadvantage. The tab makes it clear to differentiate the pockets, but don't know that I will use that option a lot. Still had to take them off to do dexterity tasks. Nice looking gloves. Keeping them since I have worn them, and will use them on the non frigid days skiing (main intent). otherwise it'll be mittens that hold a hand warmer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shanny from tucson az on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    good quality, just bulkier than I hoped they would be.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I may live in Texas, but I love to ski from Austin, TX on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    So, I don't think that I really realized what the 2 in 1 thing was all about until I got the gloves. These gloves fit great regardless of which comparentment I use (one is for warmeth and the other for more fine movements - but you still can't text with them). I really like to be warm when I ski and these gloves provide that.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Longmont Colorado on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Good for the cold morning walk, 20-35 degrees.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdwoman from North Dakota on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Cold weather protection, flexible liners allow extra warmth on palms or adjust for better gripping.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.