Scott Aura Snowsport Goggles (For Women)

Closeouts. The aura of a pristine fresh fall will look like heaven as you shred behind Scott's Aura snowsport goggles, designed with Amplifier dual lens technology that provides unmatched fog-free clarity

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bring on the snow from Santa Rosa Beach, FL on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Look and feel great. I'm used to wearing mens goggles so it was hard to get used to the more narrow frame, but learned to love it.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Good Fit, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel lover from Eugene, OR on Sunday, February 19, 2012
    I used these for the first time this weekend and they're pretty good goggles. They fit my face perfectly and worked well with my helmet. My only complaint is that they fogged up easily. They're super metallic and the strap is a little flashy but I guess that's the style these days!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Fogs Up
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski pro from Poughkeepsie, ny on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Fits good on the face and with a helmet. I would prefer a different lens, one more geared towards cloudy/snowy.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeminmystic from mystic, ct on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    The most comfortable gogles I've worn!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Mystified from Upstate New York on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    These are fine quality goggles, and you will either like the metallic touches on the headstrap or you will think its stupid. I need to pass them on to someone else because they are too small for my face.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Weird halloween costume
    • Cons: Might say they're dorky, Undersized for my face
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Good quality, Might say they're cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from DC on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    The goggles seemed good quality, but they were too small for my face. I am very slim and yet they didn't sit comfortably on my face. Also, the peripheral vision on these is diminished because they are so small. If you know you have a very petite face though, these are probably great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Chick from Seacoast, NH on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    I bought these for skiing so can't comment on how they'd work with other sports. That being said, I love having goggles that fit my face! The color is great and delineated all of the variances in terrain as I shot down the mountain. Very comfy. They only fogged a teeny bit at the bottom of the lense at the end of the day, but that was only for a minute on the chair lift and when I adjusted my balaclava, it went away. So it was probably operator error. I'm very happy with these goggles.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor worker from New England on Monday, January 02, 2012
    The goggle width is slightly narrower than expected, cutting into peripheral vision a bit more than usual. Returned before using. Otherwise quality seems excellent and metallic detail on band looks awesome.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tinytrekker from Austin, TX on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Wore these skiing in Colorado and they worked perfectly. Never fogged and looked very stylish. Can't beat performance and look for the price.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bum from Arbor Vitae, WI on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Love the goggles. They are not too big and look great. The band is wide and very stylish too.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.