Scott Barber Denim Jeans - Classic Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. These five-pocket jeans by Scott Barber are made of 11.5 oz. cotton denim with contrast stitching, and provide a classic fit that's at home in any environment.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by sashab from Minnesota on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I'm not sure what went wrong here, but I read the reviews ahead of time and they all said these were true to size. I ordered my husbands usual size of a 31 waist, and they literally fell of. I measured, and the are a 38 inch waist. Mismarked perhaps? The inseam was also longer than marked. Unfortunately they are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from New Mexico on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    These are nice jeans for the price. If my size comes available again I plan to pick up another one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Banana from Southern Indiana on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Everyday wear for busy campus life. Heavy enough fabric to stand up to active use. Fit perfectly. Very pleased with product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Denver on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Had to try multiple sizes before finding the right fit. that costs $ in return /delivery fees
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual joe from tx on Monday, December 10, 2012
    nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoff from Alameda, CA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Nice material, color, and style, but a very short rise and very short zipper make these jeans effectively unwearable. There is no way to extricate the equipment without unbuckling the pants themselves. Too bad, because I really like the style and color.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Short Rise, Short Zipper, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, tall
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Well Made Attractive
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disappointed from Australia on Friday, July 06, 2012
    very baggy jeans, can't wear them
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCOOT from Rock Hill, SC on Monday, July 02, 2012
    As long as you get the correct waist size, the pants are nice - will look great on my hubby when new size gets here - I hate that I had to waste the $$ on shipping to and from for the poor fit, but nice jeans overall. Great that they had long inseams and for thin guys, not just big and tall.
    • Best Uses: Highly Versatile
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stripper King from New York, NY on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Jeans not cut well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iggylid from san pedro,ca on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    great price for these jeans but they fit a little tight for the size i ordered.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.