Scott Barber Silk-Cotton Twill Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. As refined looking as they are smooth to the touch, these Scott Barber pants are finely crafted of silk-cotton twill.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from France on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Nice pants for the price, made with soft light fabric. Only problem for me is that we will have to iron them. Hemming is a problem, but at least we will have the RIGHT length, which is impossible to trust most of the time, so you usually end up ordering a bit longer anyhow. Like the color, and I think they are a good deal...1 star less for the ironing because I hate doing that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Casual workplace
    • Cons: Need to be hemmed, Need to be ironed
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPO from CALI, COLOMBIA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    aWESOME
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Durango, CO on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    This chino has the fit and quality of a dress pant, but has the look and comfort of a chino. The fabric is a lightweight soft twill. I highly recommend these pants if you want a dual purpose pant for the office and or a night out with your favorite date.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fgm from Bismarck on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Very good product but waist was not true to size. Maybe a problem after washing. If problem will give to my son. Great price for these pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Washington on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Bought these pants before and paid full price of [$]. Excellent product.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: NONE
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darwin from seattle on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    I purchased the Scott barber canvas pants previously, and because of that I looked to the same maker for a light weight counterpart.

    These slacks are lightweight and have a feel of microfiber. They drape very well and are very comfortable. I have not experienced excessive wrinkeling and will have them dry cleaned to maintain the excellent color.

    Another high quality pant provided by Barber and STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Nashville, TN on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Great for business casual day at the office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Viz from Coronado, CA on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    Silk-cotten blend has feel of microfiber; comfortable and nice drape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by between two worlds from san francisco on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    Sent them back. They wrinkle too easily for me. Nice feeling fabric though
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by au fan from Selma, AL on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    Quality product
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.