Scott Barber Stripe Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. This bright Scott Barber stripe shirt makes a statement by presenting solid stripes against a miniature, check-textured background.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-15 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by archer59 from New England on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Great shirt for the price with a 40% off coupon. I would buy again. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Thorsten from Iowa on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Nicely tailored (5 ft 11; 42 chest and 34 waist and M fits perfect). The fabric is a little on the thicker side - feels like it will last a long time. It is iron free if you hang it wet. Style is casual to business casual. I would definitely buy it again.
  • Reviewed by rati from Tbilisi, Georgia on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    If you are very sporty and looking to dress "sexy" fitted you have to consider that it is slightly wide in core area. I dress it under my blazer and for me it is not problem. I`m 30 years athletic with no fat core. For the quality what can I say...I don`t think that human hands and mind can do more quality that that we can find on this garment. This shirt is my second best shirt I have in my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Danl from Grayson, Ga. on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Love this shirt. Fits well, well made and looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tankr from New Hope, PA on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Love the Scott Barber line. Great value, true to size, very stylish. Will set you apart from the crowd at work or out on the town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Portsmouth, NH on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I need to lose some weight around my stomach
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Fort Collins co 80526 on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    very attractive

    nicely made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roubidoux Mike from The great Midwest on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Daily business wear.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Judge from Paradise Valley AZ on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Shirt is constructed well, styling and fit great. If you are use to expensive Italian shirts, this is a good substitute.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Wonderful fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashdan from Toronto on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Feels good. Well tailored.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Radio63 from Chickasaw Nation on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Barber makes a quality shirt; these are no exception. Good material, nicely sewn. Their sleeves are a bit on the shorter side, compared to other brands, which is good for me but could be a problem if you're on the lanky side. I'd say the M is about a 32.5 sleeve, instead of the 34 you'll find on some brands.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Bristol, CT on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Got the purple shirt. Very good looking. And easy to iron.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no name from Texas on Monday, October 10, 2011
    Not disappointed in the quality; it's what you expect from Scott Barber. I thought the colors were darker than pictured though. If that's not a problem for you, go for it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Vermillion, SD 57069 on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    No problem, though not the same quality level as some other vendors. They don't make a tall size, and the tail and sleeves are just a bit shorter than I'd like, though still wearable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogface from Kitsap County, WA on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    will look for this brand, probably buy again
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-15 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.