Scott Barber Stripe Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. This bright Scott Barber stripe shirt makes a statement by presenting solid stripes against a miniature, check-textured background.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Radio63 from Chickasaw Nation on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Barber makes a quality shirt; these are no exception. Good material, nicely sewn. Their sleeves are a bit on the shorter side, compared to other brands, which is good for me but could be a problem if you're on the lanky side. I'd say the M is about a 32.5 sleeve, instead of the 34 you'll find on some brands.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no name from Texas on Monday, October 10, 2011
    Not disappointed in the quality; it's what you expect from Scott Barber. I thought the colors were darker than pictured though. If that's not a problem for you, go for it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road Biker Bob from Western NC on Monday, September 01, 2014
    This shirt really makes a statement. It is well crafted and more of a fitted cut which works well for me. Usually in my size the shirts are too full cut. I really didn't find anything I didn't like about this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Airzona on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I've decided to collect a variety of men's nice dress shirts to use outdoors in lieu of "sunscreen" shirts -- I wanted some variety. I got some wonderfully colorful ones, and this handsome black and white stripe to go with my black shorts, and I love now having some fun choices / colors / patterns to choose from in the form of men's shirts that are typically so much better made than women's. And if you are a man, this is a fantastic dress shirt for you !
  • Reviewed by archer59 from New England on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Great shirt for the price with a 40% off coupon. I would buy again. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Thorsten from Iowa on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Nicely tailored (5 ft 11; 42 chest and 34 waist and M fits perfect). The fabric is a little on the thicker side - feels like it will last a long time. It is iron free if you hang it wet. Style is casual to business casual. I would definitely buy it again.
  • Reviewed by rati from Tbilisi, Georgia on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    If you are very sporty and looking to dress "sexy" fitted you have to consider that it is slightly wide in core area. I dress it under my blazer and for me it is not problem. I`m 30 years athletic with no fat core. For the quality what can I say...I don`t think that human hands and mind can do more quality that that we can find on this garment. This shirt is my second best shirt I have in my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Danl from Grayson, Ga. on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Love this shirt. Fits well, well made and looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tankr from New Hope, PA on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Love the Scott Barber line. Great value, true to size, very stylish. Will set you apart from the crowd at work or out on the town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Portsmouth, NH on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I need to lose some weight around my stomach
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.