Scott Celebutante Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Scott's Celebutante gloves blend fresh style and superior performance with a waterproof breathable membrane, lightweight synthetic insulation and faux-fur trim.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suzie B. from New Jersey on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Purchased for my 10 year old daughter; great fit; aside from looking great, these gloves are warm especially with the soft poly lining; for me, the outer metal label would be bothersome, my daughter thinks it's cute and loves the look. Super warm and comfy gloves!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from Washington D.C. on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These are warm gloves. Although I have not used them to ski yet, I have worn them in a very cold day and was pleased. I have small hands. If my fingers were longer they might not work.||The gloves have a cuff that will also keep your wrist warm and free from snow if I wipeout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammy from idaho on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Have only used them out in the snow with the grandkids but they worked great
  • Reviewed by YAAAAN from East Lansing, MI on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    True to size and is really warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of a rugged daughter from Blaine, MN on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Bought these for my 5th grade daughter and she loves them. First time she has been able to wear gloves during recess and after school that have kept her warm and dry. She is not easy to please and has no complaints about these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow bunny from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I bought these to use for skiing. They kept my hands warm and dry for the entire day. Everyone else was complaining that their hands were cold and mine stayed warm even after they were covered in snow. I'm not sure how the white will wear over time, but they are very pretty gloves. A little ostentatious with the big brass S at the wrist area but still fashionable without being gaudy.
  • Reviewed by Erin from Stafford, VA on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    These are the best gloves I have ever had as far as keeping my hands warm during long stretches of time playing in wet snow, crunchy snow, below freezing temps, etc.

    Here is why I almost returned them:
    They are not black and white. It is a really really dark brown which would probably look black on its own but is definitely brown next to by black coat.
    The "S" logo on the back is a bulky metal thing that gets caught on my sleeve sometimes.
    The white gets dirty quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb from colorado on Friday, January 4, 2013
    great gloves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by singing mom from Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Very nice gloves. I bought these for my daughter to use while snowmobiling and she loves them! Stylish enough for her and warm/durable enough for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from colo on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Was not terribly cold this past weekend in the mountains, but my hands stayed very warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.