Scott Locket PrimaLoft® Mittens - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Scott's Locket PrimaLoft® mittens lock in warmth and wick moisture for comfort while you're adventuring in the great outdoors.

  • Waterproof breathable membrane
  • Inner lining separates each finger
  • PrimaLoft® insulation
  • Neoprene cuffs
  • Ripstop nylon
  • Sherpa fleece lines the back of the hand with cushioned softness
  • Grippy palms and protective fingertips
  • Heat-pack ready zip stow pouch
  • Fabric: 80% nylon, 20% PVC
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Muztang999 from Lake Winola, PA on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    This is my second pair ! My first pair is still great after many uses, but I found this pair at a substantial discount. I would by 10 pairs just so I know I would always have this brand and style ! The best mittens I have owned so far.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Heater Pocket, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof, Wrist Straps To Tighten
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Remy from Denver, CO on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    for this price, these cannot be beat. awesome gloves, super warm and fit well. appear to be of a high quality construction. please note that the inner liner is not detachable.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len from Chicago on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Yet to use them, waiting for ski season to start.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Colorado springs,co on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    These are great gloves
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Skiing, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee in Golden from Golden, CO on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    I wear mittens snowboarding, over wrist guards so I buy my mittens a size larger than what I'd normally wear. I bought these in a L - they are snug with the wrist guards, mostly because of a built-in, inner liner. If your hands run big, you might want to order up.

    They are too warm on warm days since the inner liner doesn't come out but great on cold days. I also like the wrist straps so if I take them off on a chair, I don't have to worry about them falling.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Warm inner liner, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kcmunchkin from Boston on Monday, February 27, 2012
    These mittens are the best! My fingers are always cold when outside for long periods of time, but I've been able to ski all day without even having to use a hand warmer packet once this winter! I love the fleece separating each finger, the pocket for the hand warmers, and most of all the wrist leash so that when you remove the gloves you can just hang them and not lose one!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Skiing
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adventurous mom from Florida on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I liked the concept of finger seperation inside this mitten, but I think that may be why my fingers were so cold on a recent ski trip. There is a zip on top which I gather can hold a hand warmer...so before I completely write these off & return them I'll give that a try. They also seemed a bit stiffer/bulkier than I am used to.
    • Cons: Not Warm, Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by skier from Laramie, WY on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    My daughter used these for skiing and they weren't warm at all. I had to trade her and let her wear my mittens. They would be fine for casual use, but aren't good for extended periods of time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spyder Monkey from Des Moines, IA on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    These mittens have very warm and cushy gloves inside. They are very comfortable. I LOVE the little pocket to place your hand warmer packet. What a great idea.
    • Best Uses: Snow ports, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: A pocket for hand warmer, Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sallykayak from foothills of the Adirondacks on Wednesday, February 02, 2011
    great mitten and warmer than most because of the wonderfully soft fleece lining around each finger. Sadly they were a bit too small [...]
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.