Scott Nichol by Pantherella Contrast Top Socks - Flat-Knit Stretch Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. The flat-knit stretch cotton of Scott Nichol by Panterella's contrast top socks looks and feels great with your best casual attire.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noell Rose from New Delhi on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Bought these for my husband. He has several pairs of these socks and absolutely loves them. Great colors and they are big enough to wash and dry.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeffapple from New York, NY on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Nice item. Good quality. Good fit.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred Flintstone from New York, NY on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    These are great socks but for warm wear. They are much heavier than I would have imagined but that's not a real disadvantage for Fall or Winter hiking. Looking forward to using them more when the weather turns.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Hiking
    • Cons: Too warm for summer
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Feet Mondrian from Eureka, CA on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Sock collector, Scott-Nichols has some of the best in my collection. They seem large but are extremely comfortable, especially after the first washing.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Lunatic sock collector
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Razor-Trac from Arkansas on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    Love the feel of these socks. Well made. A little too long but not so tight that it leaves rings around the calf. I had never worn expensive socks before, so these are a real treat. I like them.
    • Cons: Too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classicaly stylish from NYC on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    These socks look good and are made of beefy, good quality cotton.
    Unfortunately they are quite large- they slide down and bunch around the ankles with use... kind of like miniature leg warmers. This being said, they are thick and seem well made- nice for slouching around the house. I'd never wear them outside with shoes- the bunching around the ankles would become annoying. They might be a better fit a big person with wide ankles or someone with circulatory issues who needs loose socks. For size selection, I'm male, and wear size 10.5 shoes
    • Best Uses: Around The House, As mini leg warmers
    • Cons: HUGE, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, High End, Urban
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good looking
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    These are very high-volume socks! Size R (7-11 supposedly) are 12 1/2" high from heel to top of cuff, 10" from heel to toe, with 8 1/2" circumference from the ankle on up. They are made nicely, so if you are a very very big guy with initials SN, these would be great. But I doubt they'd fit the average (even overweight) American. Would make classy sock puppets.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Iowa City, IA on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    They look nice and are comfortable but do feel kind of wide and loose - all around big despite being the recommended size for my feet. I would probably go down a size if I bought them again. I wear 10 1/2 - 11 in men's shoes.
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.