The story of SCOTT can be traced back to 1958, when Ed Scott created the world’s first aluminum ski pole. Ever since, this powerhouse brand has been a leading innovator in action sports gear. From exceptional SCOTT ski equipment and goggles to SCOTT bikes and running shoes, this is one company that has dedicated itself to setting a higher standard of quality and performance. With a full line of mountain bikes, road bikes, skis, ski poles, gloves and performance footwear, SCOTT Sports is one brand that should be on your A-list.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 435 reviews
  • Reviewed by Busy Girl from KY on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I bought my first pair taking a risk because I am a sworn Asics and Brooks running shoes fan. I bought them because of the reviews and I like the colors. I thought that SCOTT is for cyclists only. But THESE SHOES ARE GREAT! Smooth ride on and off road, roomy toe box and grippy sole and so light weight. The heel is cut fairly low, so there is nothing rubbing your achilles tendon. The shoes fit true to size. I loved my first pair so much that I bought a second pair right away. I really enjoy these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Busy Girl from KY on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I need a size 9 in running shoes, but 8.5 was the next size available. I bought the shoes, knowing that I probably will use them for walking only. I was right. Aside from the size issue I would use these shoes for light jogging, the ride is a bit bumpy. A big plus is the wide toe box and the grippy sole allows for a smooth transition from road to trail. The heel is cut low for a running shoe and I like that, nothing there to rub my sore achilles. The colors are cheerful. It's a nice dog walking shoe for me, it just wouldn't work if I had to run in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from St.Louis on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Great fitting shoe. True to size and fit. Very comfortable! Would buy this shoe again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I first ordered a women's small but it fit like a child's helmet, so went back to order a medium, out of stock, so ordered a large and hoped it would fit.
    I fits fine, a tiny bit big but I tugged up the ear straps so it works. Love the fit and the color and design. I previously have worn Bell helmets but now I'm
    a Scott lover!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel Solis from Texas on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Excellent price and fast shipping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland Me on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I ordered a women's small helmet my head is not big, and it fit like a child's helmet. I sent it back and ordered a large and am waiting for it to arrive. I really like the color and hope the large fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiniDog47 from Belleville, IL on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I have a problem finding an athletic shoe that fits my narrow foot. These shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I got them at a fantastic reduced price typical of the values I find at Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from Maryland on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    I brought this shoe to wear to the gym to do heavy weight lifting workouts. It gives me great support and is the perfect width to hug my narrow feet. Love them.
  • Reviewed by Mauka in Kona from Kailua-Kona Hawaii on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I currently own a pair of Scott Comp cycling shoes (STP Item #7954T) that I bought at full price at my cycle shop. They have lasted more than 3 years, many miles and are still in good shape. The dealer told me that that model ran large so I got a pair of 44 not my usual 45. Because of the great price and my experience with my current Scotts I bought a replacement pair of the Road Comps for future use. I took a chance that the Road Comps were sized correctly and they are so the 45 fits fine right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveller from Hartford on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I haven't used these to run yet, but they were very comfortable for longer walks. They do have a different angle on the laces (look at the photo), but it doesn't have any impact. I was concerned that they would be a bit strange to use, given the photo and what seems to be sort of a "rocker" bottom, but I really can't tell the difference between these and any other more traditionally designed running shoe. Glad I bought them for a good price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 435 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;