SCOTT Sports
SCOTT Sports 4.232175 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 55
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crunch from Idaho on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Fits a half-size smaller than what I'm use to. Didn't like the rockered shape or the large heel to toe drop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomas from Virginia on Sunday, February 26, 2017
    Got these for my 9 year old daughter. She's an active kid and loves trail running. Good tread for dirt trails and road running, but not the best in muddy conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor people from arizona on Saturday, February 4, 2017
    Had to send them back because of fit. Wide and gappy at the sides in the midfoot. However, I have narrow feet and they'd probably be fine for wider feet. Seemed well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from Spokane, WA on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    The style and color just made my size 10 feet look even larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Colorado on Monday, January 23, 2017
    These fit true to size and are a great color combination. They do look blockey on the foot, but I like that look. I think these will be great trail hiking and running shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pate A. from Raleigh NC on Monday, December 26, 2016
    These shoes are the MOST comfortable 'casual athletic shoe' that I have ever worn! I am no longer a trail runner but am a professional residential gardener. So, I am on my feet non-stop....all day. The SCOTT ERide Rockcrawler Trail Running Shoes have a solid fit in the heel with great shock absorption. The arch-support is perfect for me (normally, I have to swap out the insoles with $45. supplemental ones!) and the sole is marvelous transitioning from rugged construction sites to uneven turf and then, on to the grocery store. I highly recommend this shoe to anyone looking for a low hiking shoe that forms so well to your foot that you really don't want to take them off... even for your most comfortable flip-flops. :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run Susu Run from Aspen Colorado on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    Really great shoe, especially for the $! I wish I had ordered 2 pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail and City Walker from Hudson Valley and Midcoast Maine on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    Excellent waking shoe. Would have given 4.5 starts bc only drawback is that the heel sticks out in a way that can catch a narrow stair tread or root on the trail. Otherwise love them and wear them all the time. The yellow w the magenta laces and stitching pop. Would order in other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grmb from Michigan on Sunday, October 23, 2016
    Loved the look of the shoe - but were too narrow for my wide foot. The picture of the shoe looked wider. STP has great prices and return policies.
  • Reviewed by Choufleur from New England on Saturday, October 15, 2016
    I have these shoes in the yellow/pink colorway. I would describe it as citron and fuschia, but whatever. Worn for dogwalking in woods and fields, on and off trails, these Scott Rockcrawlers are perfect for me. The lace to the toe design and roomy toe box give me an excellent fit. They are lightweight, supportive, and sturdy and have enough stiffness to protect from sharp rocks. The lugging is better than many so-called trail runner shoes, assuring sure footing. And finally, they are jolly but not dorky looking. They make me smile.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 55
;