Scott Tundra Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. You could call Scott's Tundra gloves overachievers -- or you could just bask in the warmth of low-bulk PrimaLoft® insulation and the waterproof protection of the durable ripstop shell.

  • Moisture-wicking fleece lining
  • Small watertight zip pockets on the back of each hand
  • Grippy polyurethane palm
  • Adjustable wrist strap
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Palm: Polyurethane
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snoopy from Houston, TX on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Nice looking gloves and they fit well.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Love these! Super stylish and warm! They look great with my other ski gear!
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuziQue from Ocala, FL on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    Taking them up to Buffalo this coming winter. Bought as gift for daughter to use in sledding and having snowball fights. Look great and fit well. Hopefully will be nice and warm for her.
    • Best Uses: Sledding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Masterbaker from Idaho on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    These gloves feel great, they are really soft on the inside and despite the thickness, they are easy to grip and grab things with them on. The only thing I don't like is that they don't come up very far on my wrists. I can see snow getting in between jacket sleeves and the top of the gloves. We haven't had snowfall since I have got them so I don't know how waterproof they are yet.
    • Best Uses: Snowmobiling, Snowshoeing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Soft on the inside, Stylish, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j.kay from washington, dc on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    These should be great come winter, I can't wait to wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from longview, tx on Friday, January 21, 2011
    will be trying them them out when i head to vermont in Feb. but recently had some snow in texas---kept my hands dry and toasty when i made several snowwomen and many snowballs!!!!!!!! i am hoping the zipper compartment on back of glove is large enough to hold the "hot hands"-which is why i bought them in the first place
    • Best Uses: Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abbe from MI on Friday, January 14, 2011
    Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Skiing Snowshoeing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm in TN from Sewanee, TN on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    These gloves almost make my hands sweat. They are very warm and dry even after ah hour of clearing snow on and around my car to get it out. Great for skiing and other outdoor winter sports.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Great in snow, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Stays dry warm in snow, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from West Michigan on Monday, January 10, 2011
    I bought a pair of these for me and my daughter. She is 10 and she LOVES these gloves. They keep her hands nice and warm as she plays outside in the snow. They are plenty big on her, but she likes that. I am guessing her last pair of gloves were just so horrible these are 100% better. As for me, I have another pair of gloves that I bought at a local discount store and although they are quite ugly I think they are warmer than these. These are nice looking gloves and are fine for being outside for a while, but would not wear them snowmobiling. If I paid the retail price for these I would be disappointed, but with the great price I paid I am happy.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.