Scott USA Broker Ski Goggles - Spherical Lens

Closeouts. Broker ski goggles from Scott USA are always a good investment. With a spherical Amplifier lens, these goggles deliver superior terrain definition in all light conditions so you stay totally focused.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Monday, March 11, 2013
    This goggles was much more expensive than the other youth goggles I bought. It is big and bulky so I ended up using the youth goggles for my recent ski trip. Maybe my son will grow into this one in a few years. Not sure to keep or return so far.
  • Reviewed by Megan Up North from Alaska on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I decided to purchase these when my old goggles were no longer cutting it. The old ones would fog up pretty quickly, and living in an EXTREMELY cold place, the fog would quickly turn to ice. With these new goggles, I've had no problems at all. They are smallish, but that's perfect for me. They fit great, and the best part is, no more fog!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bighemlock from CT on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Sides too close to my eyes and put pressure on my nose so I returned them despite great price.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Cowboy from Chicago, IL on Monday, August 16, 2010
    I bought these in the off season, so I haven't had a chance to use the on the slopes yet. But nevetheless, they seem to fit really well and are very comfortable. I will update when I have used them on the mountain.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Doc from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, August 8, 2010
    Amazing, amazing price! I haven't had a chance to use these yet but walking around with them at home, they feel great. I have a smaller face so these fit perfectly. Looks great too!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BORAGIRL from MICHIGAN on Friday, June 11, 2010
    GREAT GOGGLES FOR THE MONEY
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dan from danbury ct on Monday, November 30, 2009
    excellent product for the price
    • Best Uses: Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Providence, RI on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    Product is a good value for the price.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Cons: Scratch Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by King Grump from NYC, NY on Wednesday, September 2, 2009
    Low volumn goggles. fit confortablly on face. Sizing of goggle tends towards medium rather than large. Good goggle for cold northeast skiing - not too much air flow. Too warn for spring skiing. Could use a more updated paint job. Great goggle for the price.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.