Screamer Hot Star Hat - Fleece Lining, Ear Flaps (For Women)

Closeouts. Insulating fleece lining, ear flaps and a colorful knit exterior (with bonus poof!) keeps the noggin warm and stylish from slopes to sidewalks in Screamer's Hot Star hat.

  • Colorful poofs at crown and dangling from ear flap strings
  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana from Black Hills, SD on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I love this hat! The fleece lining is very warm, plus it's adorable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Playground Princess from New Orleans on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Wonderful value, excellent quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My02Cents from Chicago Suburbs on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Nice hat but does run small as other reviewers have mentioned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by windsorfolk from Eastern Shore, Virginia on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    This cute hat is my new bon fire hat! Great for hanging by the fire, splitting wood or to go out for a fun cool day!
    • Best Uses: Bon Fires, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Dreamer from Lake Charles, LA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Bought this for my girls who are in there 20's for a ski trip. They loved them but said it needs to lose the ball on top of the hat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Bristol, CT on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Well priced. Bought several for charity. Have found that kids like the Screamer logo.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold weather, Commuting
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alli from Illinois on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Fun, stylish, lined with fleece, great for kids, maybe too small for adults
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doobs from Colorado on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Gave this hat to my daughter. She lives in Montana and walks/runs and skis. She loves it. The colors are so pretty and the hat is fun and warm!
    • Best Uses: Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Yomom from Indiana on Friday, December 09, 2011
    Very cute hats. I bought for christmas presents for my daughters ages 4&6. Cannot yet say how they like them, but they are similar in size to other hats they have and way too small for me. Colors are vivid and hats are well made.
    • Best Uses: kids
    • Cons: Too small for adults
    • Pros: Great for kids
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perdurance from No. VA. on Sunday, November 06, 2011
    Darling little winter caps in great colors, BUT not suitable for adults because they are very small. I bought four of these for gifts for teen agers and had to return all of them because they run very small. They should be listed in your
    category for children.
    • Best Uses: Terrific for children
    • Cons: Too small
    • Pros: Soft and warm, Stunning design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.