Customer Reviews Of:
Screamer Night Watch Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A retro-looking design with softly heathered yarns, Screamer’s Night Watch hat is highlighted with colorful bands and a roll-up cuff.

  • Fabric: Acrylic.
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Old Lady from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    It's your basic knit hat...soft and warm.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by valerie from long island, ny on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    nice hat, seems warm, but even though I have a relatively large head, this hat was huge.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiajojo from Oak Ridge, TN on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    I wanted a comfortable, casual hat to wear with jeans and keep ears warm in colder weather and that is exactually what I got! It looks nice enough to wear to work-a bonus I wasn't counting on!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Easy walk in mountains, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Casual comfort, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaboda from Cincinnati, Oh on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    Can't beat the look and price. Had to pick up two!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DavidNJ from East Windsor, NJ on Monday, May 16, 2011
    The hat was huge. It's for women with long hair. I don't know why they say it's for Men and Women. The hat is good for tucking long hair in, like if you wear it up and want to wear a hat, this is perfect.
    • Cons: Looks more for women, Poor Fit, Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical and Stylish from SoCal on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    Nice color combination but this will only fits on heads above average.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VeronicaMarie from Virginia on Saturday, February 5, 2011
    As others have noted, this has a looser fit. I consider this a plus as I hate to wear hair-flattening beanies or tight bands on my head. I have wavy/curly hair and this hat covers my ears, stays on fine, and yet sits more softly on my head than a typical hat of this style. I consider that a plus.
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big A from Glen Spey, NY on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    Fit is comfortable and non-binding. I have long hair and I like the feel of this hat, static free and loose fitting.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the gardener from florida on Friday, December 31, 2010
    It streches after a period of time. I had to keep pulling it up from over my eyes.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: It streches too much
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolly, The dog walker from Cape Cod, MA on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    I will use this hat for dog walking and any winter activities
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2