Screamer Simpson Hat - Fleece-Lined Ear Flaps (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A traditional Nordic print and deliciously warm fleece-lined ear flaps make Screamer's Simpson hat a slam-dunk for winter-weather adventuring.

  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Bristol, CT on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Have bought these hats several times to give to charity. Good value for the money. Kids like them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat Lady from rarobelia@centurylink.net on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I always look for sturdy hats and gloves that can take the wear and tear of a Minnesota winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the hiker. from Oak Ridge, NC on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I bought this for my son, he wore it on a November scout camp out and was comfortably warm. The liner makes this a great hat but it is a little snug on my head.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiKi from NYC on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Soft, comfortable, snug fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ace from front range on Monday, February 13, 2012
    nice feel, good fit
    • Best Uses: Good for skiing
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by d from mo on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    The large pattern is not aligned. when you stand back, it always looks crooked. We returned one for this and explained the defect, got a replacement that was worse than the first one!
    • Best Uses: As a return item
    • Cons: Large pattern not aligned, Looks stupid
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maddy from brooklyn, ny on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    fits well and very warm
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by payitforward from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    nice product but not as good of a fit as other screamer hats
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes to Stay Warm from Washington State on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Good Fitting, Warm Hat.
    • Best Uses: Good for Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Frugal Librarian from Massillon, OH on Friday, December 16, 2011
    This hat is really nice. I love this brand so much I bought every person in my family one of these hats in a different style for Christmas this year.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Not Itchy, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.