Scully Lace Trim Boar Suede Blazer (For Women)

Closeouts. The fitted and cropped suede construction of Scully's Lace Trim Boar suede blazer gets a whimsical flourish with leather lace trim, iridescent flower buttons and delicate embroidery.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by ladygardener from VA on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    i liked this jacket ok looks wise but the size is off at least one size (too small).
  • Reviewed by Rodeo Girl from Reno, NV on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Sizing is small. Ordered large and fits perfect (normally sz 6, average chest, 5' 7', 130 pds). Very dressy and looks fab with nice pair of jeans!! Rock on Cowgirl! Nice Vintage feel and for the price, it is a knock out.
  • Reviewed by Ana from Florida on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Lovely jacket, but the 14-16 fits like a 10 or 12.
    I feel the sizing is very deceptive; it is not a classic fit. It is a trim fit.

    My measurements are around 40"-41 1/2" bust and 33" waist and 40" hips, and the XL was “extremely” tight from bust to waist. I could barely button the top button and the lower button was "slightly" less tight.

    I strongly feel that Sierra should have been more descriptive regarding this jacket.

    Too bad--I would have liked to have kept it.

    I do not think it is not fair that Sierra will charge me on the return shipping because of the deceptive size shown.
    I always fit in 14-16 size “tops” (My size in tops is usually a large and also an XL).
    I wear a size 10 or 12 and sometimes a 14 in pants/skirts (depending on manufacturer).
  • Reviewed by Oregonian from Salem, OR on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    This is a beautiful jacket. It is worth so much more than what I paid. This is the best thing I have gotten from STP and I can't say enough about it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quaility Bargain Shopper Cindy from Grayson, KY on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    I wear it with my western boots and jeans.
  • Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead, TX on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift. It was worth what I paid for it, but certainly no more. Cute style and ran true to size in the small. Suede is very thin and wear would be delicate I would think. Certainly could not wear on a regular basis, but to go out once awhile it would be ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj from greater seattle area on Friday, December 14, 2012
    the detail on the jacket is beautiful and it is light weight enough to wear all day in the office. will send this one back becuase it runs small. fits aoubt 1 size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRESSAGEJUNI from WA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I HAD TO SEND IT BACK AS THE FIT WAS REALLY BAD AND IT WAS THE RIGHT SIZE TOO, BUST POOCHED OUT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paxphile from San Francisco Bay Area on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I've not worn this beautiful jacket yet but I know it will provide years of beautiful and comfortable wear. It appears very well made.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.