Scully Three-Button Leather Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. In gorgeous color dyes that break free from the predictable neutrals in your wardrobe, this Scully lambskin jacket is meticulously constructed from grade A leather, and styled with princess seams, zip flap pockets and covered leather buttons.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fastwoman from North Georgia on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I can't believe how beautiful and luxurious this lambskin jacket looks and feels, plus the fit is just perfect. I usually wear a women's size 12, 5'6", 150 lbs, and I can comfortably wear a light weight sweater under the jacket. The length hits me at the hip joint so it's neither long nor short. I most of all love the color--a darkish, slightly mottled olive green. I haven't actually worn the jacket yet but the weight will be good for cool fall days, mild winter days and spring. I probably can wear it three seasons in North Georgia. It's a great jacket and I'm so glad I bought it.
  • Reviewed by RiRi from Boston on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    This jacket is really beautiful. I got the purple and wish I had ordered the green as well. It isn't a heavy jacket but it will be good for fall.
  • Reviewed by Savvy shopper from Ridgefield Wa on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Beautiful leather, color and construction on this jacket. Nice cut too. Large too snug on me. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by mooshy19 from Falls Church, VA on Friday, May 17, 2013
    The leather is extremely soft and high quality, and the jacket is well-made. I like the olive matte color. I am usually a size 12, and got the medium that said 10-12, but it was extremely tight in the arms and wouldn't come close to closing. I am even wondering if the large will be too small, and am contemplating exchanging it or just simply returning it..
  • Reviewed by slim from eagle point, or on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I fell in love with this jacket. It really runs true to size. I'm tall 5'11", and it is a little bit short in length, but not too much! Lovely color purple, lovely soft supple, beautiful leather!!! The sleeves are long enough for my long arms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashionable librarian from GA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    This is a mixed review. I first ordered a medium based on reviews that it ran true to size. I wear a 10 and the medium wouldn't meet in the front. It was a gorgeous jacket, though. I immediately did an express return/exchange for a large. The large fits, but there's something wrong with the placement of the top button hole. The leather pulls & won't lay flat. I don't remember anything about the jacket being 2nds, but there's definitely something irregular about this one. I guess that's the nature of online purchases, you don't know what you're getting until it's in front of you. I'm really disappointed, but I don't want to continue exchanging in hopes that the next one is right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Jude from North Georgia Mountains on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    Perfect fit, I wear a medium ordered a medium and it is perfect. Love the zippered pocket with the flap pocket behind it. The purple is fabulous.
    It is less boxy than the photo makes it look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerri from New Zealand on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Gorgeous jacket bought in green & despite getting stung for import tax (to NZ) I am still happy with this jacket that was part a multi item purchase. Good quality smart casual jacket that could be worn for work or smart casual.
  • Reviewed by jackets in seattle from seattle wa on Friday, October 19, 2012
    beautiful, well made, soft, flexible, scully quality
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.